Haikey Creek Park

Tulsa (Broken Arrow), Oklahoma     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, July 21, 2014

+1
steven kelso 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 14, 2014

+3
steven kelso 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

+3
steven kelso 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 21, 2014

E
steven kelso 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "54 is par"

Sunday, June 15, 2014

+4
erik jo-jo johansen 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

-3
The Ronin 51 - Long Tees, 18 holes "I was KILLING IT! I'm not sure where this round came from...I threw everything almost exactly how I wanted...New Star Tern is a friggin winner in my book...and a big WELCOME BACK to my game! This course is not easy...my discs fly further here I think!"
+6
steven kelso 60 - Long Tees, 18 holes "Par Is 54"

Saturday, May 31, 2014

+6
Jeffrey Pratt 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 19, 2014

+16
Sean Howe 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes "2nd place (recreation)"

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

+3
steven kelso 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 10, 2014

+3
steven kelso 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 7, 2014

+1
erik jo-jo johansen 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 6, 2014

-8
steven kelso, doubles 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 31, 2014

+8
erik jo-jo johansen 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, February 23, 2014

+3
erik jo-jo johansen 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, February 1, 2014

+3
steven kelso 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 28, 2013

+11
steven kelso 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, December 27, 2013

+17
Stoney J 71 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 14, 2013

+10
steven kelso 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Windy and 32 degrees"

Sunday, November 3, 2013

+5
erik jo-jo johansen 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "I beat almost everyone's butt and ended up with the lowest tag from not bringing it last week. Good times"

Sunday, September 29, 2013

+7
Stoney J 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 15, 2013

+5
steven kelso 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 8, 2012

+5
Jonathan Grimes 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 4, 2012

+6
steven kelso 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 14, 2012

+4
steven kelso 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 26, 2012

+9
steven kelso 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Justin Brown 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "3 birdies, 4 bogeys, 1 double"

Wednesday, July 4, 2012

+5
steven kelso 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 18, 2012

+6
steven kelso 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 11, 2012

+12
steven kelso 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes