Griggs Reservoir Park

Columbus, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday

-1
Nicholas McDowell 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 14, 2014

-1
Jacob Weidokal 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 24, 2014

+2
big skinny 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 3, 2014

-4
big skinny 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "always good to play with my brother Karl even though he always wins getting closer though... only got me by 3 strokes"

Sunday, April 27, 2014

-14
Seth Ripley, doubles 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 19, 2014

-11
Scott Ransley 53 - Regular tees to "B" pins, 18 holes "Round 1. Five masters. In 2nd, four out of the lead"
-8
Scott Ransley 56 - Regular tees to "B" pins, 18 holes "Round 2. Stunk it up. Bogied the two easiest holes. Finished tied for 3rd."

Friday, April 18, 2014

-10
Scott Ransley 54 - Regular tees to "B" pins, 18 holes "Round 2. OK course. Too many obs. With Chris and Ethan."
-6
Scott Ransley 58 - Regular tees to "B" pins, 18 holes "Round 3. Awesome finish. Beat by Chris."
-4
Nicholas McDowell 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

-4
Chris S. 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Windy Spring Day."
E
Nicholas McDowell 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 31, 2014

-14
Chris S. 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 27, 2014

-10
Chris S. 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

-9
Chris S. 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-11
Chris S. 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

-9
Chris S. 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

-12
Chris S. 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

-11
Chris S. 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Warm and drier... but had to rush on my lunch break.."

Monday, March 10, 2014

-8
Chris S. 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 7, 2014

-1
Nicholas McDowell 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

-8
Chris S. 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "In more of a rush mode...."

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

-13
Chris S. 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, February 13, 2014

+11
Brian Bell 75 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Heavy ice covered snow on course."

Monday, January 20, 2014

-11
Chris S. 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Snow was melting but wind was mostly calm. Almost skip aced 17"

Friday, December 20, 2013

-1
Nicholas McDowell 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 17, 2013

-1
Nicholas McDowell 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 11, 2013

-12
Dave Foster 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Very open it was like playing the same hole over and over. Not a cool layout at all"

Thursday, June 27, 2013

+2
James C Baker 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

-20
Chris DAndrea, doubles 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes