Great Blue Heron

Norwalk, Ohio     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, July 11, 2015

+18
Pat Fortunato 94 - Tourney Layout 24 short tee, 24 holes "First Round,strted with Hole 18. Played with Devin (90), Fish (95) & Amy. Got onto 1st card in 2nd round. OB into the water on 2&4; trees on 4&6. Tree & Brush on 14&15; OB TWICE on triple mando on 19!"
+16
Pat Fortunato 92 - Tourney Layout 24 short tee, 24 holes "Started 2nd round on Hole 17 with Jeff, Cory & Devin. Short-armed a lot of approach shots this round as compared to 1st round. Trees on 14 again as well as OB once more on 3X Mando on 19..."
+2
Nathanael Hoyle 74 - Regular tees, 24 holes
+2
Nathanael Hoyle 74 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Monday, July 6, 2015

+6
Matthew Karthan 82 - 24 Hole Layout Long Tees, 24 holes

Sunday, May 3, 2015

+1
Larry Bright Jr. 77 - 24 Hole Layout Long Tees, 24 holes "long tees for all holes. had some sick birdies (and near eagles) on the par 4's (10, 24). very happy with this score."
+2
Larry Bright Jr. 30 - Front 9 Long Tees, 9 holes

Friday, November 28, 2014

+14
Joe S 86 - Regular tees, 24 holes "light snow"

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

-7
Dominic G 70 - tourney layout, 24 holes "Casual round with Drummer and Jim"

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

+23
Joe S 95 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Sunday, September 21, 2014

-12
Jeff Blazer 60 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Drove and putted extremely well. All around good round."

Saturday, September 20, 2014

+11
Joe S 83 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Thursday, September 11, 2014

+10
Kevin Sinko 82 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Thursday, September 4, 2014

+19
Joe S 91 - Regular tees, 24 holes "My Birthday! Woohoo!"

Saturday, August 30, 2014

+21
Joe S 93 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Thursday, August 28, 2014

+25
Joe S 97 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Saturday, August 23, 2014

+2
Rob DeHaan 74 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Am pads. First time. Tough navigating. "

Sunday, August 10, 2014

-3
Adam Woodward 69 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Sunday, July 13, 2014

+11
lucas scott 80 - 22 Holes - Hole 21 Short, 22 holes "Third round. Looking back i should have played rec."

Saturday, July 12, 2014

+18
lucas scott 90 - Tournament layout, 24 holes "First round of my first tournament."
+13
lucas scott 85 - Tournament layout, 24 holes "Second round."

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

-11
Jesse "Scoop" Santiago 66 - tourney layout, 24 holes

Sunday, April 6, 2014

+14
Joe Lamping 86 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Saturday, March 15, 2014

+21
Joe S 93 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, January 14, 2014

-5
Andre T Hooks 72 - tourney layout, 24 holes "This course is getting better. Hole 16 is where it starts to get tricky finding ur way. I did manage to find a freshly poured tee pad for 16 I think. All in all I luv the course. Can't wait till I play it again next year. Played all long tees"

Tuesday, December 31, 2013

+14
Joe S 86 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Friday, December 27, 2013

-10
Jeremiah Jones 62 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Winter layout short. Some wind no snow. Speed round almost 4 miles"

Sunday, November 10, 2013

+16
Joe S 88 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Saturday, September 14, 2013

+43
Joe S 115 - Regular tees, 24 holes "I'm a noob."

Sunday, July 14, 2013

+9
Buddy Barman 76 - tourney redesign layout 21 holes, 21 holes "am tees"