Great Blue Heron

Norwalk, Ohio     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

-7
Dominic G 70 - tourney layout, 24 holes "Casual round with Drummer and Jim"

Sunday, September 21, 2014

-12
Jeff Blazer 60 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Drove and putted extremely well. All around good round."

Thursday, September 11, 2014

+10
Kevin Sinko 82 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Thursday, September 4, 2014

+19
Joe S 91 - Regular tees, 24 holes "My Birthday! Woohoo!"

Saturday, August 23, 2014

+2
Rob DeHaan 74 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Am pads. First time. Tough navigating. "

Sunday, August 10, 2014

-3
Adam Woodward 69 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Sunday, July 13, 2014

+11
lucas scott 80 - 22 Holes - Hole 21 Short, 22 holes "Third round. Looking back i should have played rec."

Saturday, July 12, 2014

+18
lucas scott 90 - Tournament layout, 24 holes "First round of my first tournament."
+13
lucas scott 85 - Tournament layout, 24 holes "Second round."

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

-11
Jesse "Scoop" Santiago 66 - tourney layout, 24 holes

Sunday, April 6, 2014

+14
Joe Lamping 86 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Saturday, March 15, 2014

+21
Joe S 93 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, January 14, 2014

-5
Andre T Hooks 72 - tourney layout, 24 holes "This course is getting better. Hole 16 is where it starts to get tricky finding ur way. I did manage to find a freshly poured tee pad for 16 I think. All in all I luv the course. Can't wait till I play it again next year. Played all long tees"

Tuesday, December 31, 2013

+14
Joe S 86 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Friday, December 27, 2013

-10
Jeremiah Jones 62 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Winter layout short. Some wind no snow. Speed round almost 4 miles"

Sunday, November 10, 2013

+16
Joe S 88 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Saturday, September 14, 2013

+43
Joe S 115 - Regular tees, 24 holes "I'm a noob."

Sunday, July 14, 2013

+9
Buddy Barman 76 - tourney redesign layout 21 holes, 21 holes "am tees"

Saturday, July 13, 2013

-6
Buddy Barman 61 - tourney redesign layout 21 holes, 21 holes "am tees"
+6
Buddy Barman 73 - tourney redesign layout 21 holes, 21 holes "Am tees"

Wednesday, July 10, 2013

-1
ManFred "The Basket Molester" 76 - tourney layout, 24 holes

Friday, July 5, 2013

-6
Jeremiah Jones 66 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Speed rd 1 of 2"
-4
Jeremiah Jones 68 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Speed rd 2"

Wednesday, July 3, 2013

-4
Jeremiah Jones 68 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Speed round"
-6
Jeremiah Jones 66 - Regular tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, July 2, 2013

-3
Jeremiah Jones 69 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Played with roy"

Monday, July 1, 2013

-6
Jeremiah Jones 66 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Speed round"
-9
Jeremiah Jones 63 - Regular tees, 24 holes "Normal round. Learned how to putt again but I can't quite find mynsnap"

Saturday, June 8, 2013

+2
shane hicks 74 - Regular tees, 24 holes "+2"

Thursday, May 9, 2013

+6
shane hicks 78 - Regular tees, 24 holes