Goodnow Park

Princeton, Massachusetts     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, May 28, 2013

-6
Luke Sisco 48 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 29, 2013

E
Luke Sisco 54 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

-1
Luke Sisco 53 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, February 17, 2013

+4
Luke Sisco 58 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, January 1, 2013

-4
Ned Eisenberg 50 - Short tees, 18 holes "Lots of snow. Lost my pink wizard :( Hopefully it'll be there when the snow melts. Definitely gonna use ribbons from now on in the snow."
-3
Luke Sisco 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 29, 2012

-3
Luke Sisco 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 13, 2012

-2
Luke Sisco 52 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 25, 2012

-9
Luke Sisco 45 - Short tees, 18 holes
-9
Luke Sisco 45 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 23, 2012

-6
Ned Eisenberg 48 - Short tees, 18 holes "Average round for me at Goodnow."
-8
Ned Eisenberg 46 - Short tees, 18 holes "Tied my best score again. Next time I'll beat it! (I hope)"

Friday, April 6, 2012

-8
Ned Eisenberg 46 - Short tees, 18 holes "Started out so good but couldn't hold it. Made a sick 80 foot hyzer putt on hole 13."
-7
Chris Metcalf 47 - Short tees, 18 holes
+2
Chris Metcalf 56 - Short tees, 18 holes
-3
Barry Mikels 51 - Short tees, 18 holes
+3
Barry Mikels 57 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 28, 2012

+3
Barry Mikels 57 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 17, 2012

-8
Luke Sisco 46 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 9, 2012

-4
Ned Eisenberg 50 - Short tees, 18 holes "3 bogies at Goodnow??? Unacceptable!"

Tuesday, February 28, 2012

+3
Barry Mikels 57 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, February 27, 2012

+2
Luke Sisco 56 - Short tees, 18 holes
-4
Luke Sisco 50 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, February 23, 2012

-6
Kim T, doubles with Luke Sisco 48 - Short tees, 18 holes
-6
Luke Sisco, doubles with Kim T 48 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, February 22, 2012

-8
Ned Eisenberg 46 - Short tees, 18 holes "Beat my old best by a stroke"

Tuesday, February 21, 2012

-8
Kim T, doubles with Luke Sisco 46 - Short tees, 18 holes
-3
Luke Sisco 51 - Short tees, 18 holes
-8
Luke Sisco, doubles with Kim T 46 - Short tees, 18 holes
-8
Ned Eisenberg, doubles 46 - Short tees, 18 holes "Me and Sam"