Golden Hills

Blacksburg, Virginia     1 course · 37 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, June 23, 2014

+10
Lanse Carpenter 64 - Black Bear Course- White Tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 9, 2014

+17
Brian Marler 71 - Golden Bear Course- White Tees, 18 holes "Don't use an ultimate frisbee as a putter, the driver works better..."

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

+10
Lanse Carpenter 64 - Golden Bear Course- White Tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 31, 2013

-9
Zac Richardson 45 - Black Bear Course- White Tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

+5
Chris Carpenter 59 - Golden Bear Course- White Tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 22, 2013

+1
Chris Carpenter 55 - Black Bear Course- White Tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 14, 2013

+10
Rebecca G 64 - Black Bear Course- Blue Tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 12, 2013

+11
Emory Barlow 65 - Golden Bear Course- White Tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 8, 2013

+7
Chris Carpenter 61 - Golden Bear Course- White Tees, 18 holes
+12
Lanse Carpenter 66 - Golden Bear Course- White Tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 28, 2013

+10
Chris Carpenter 64 - Golden Bear Course- White Tees, 18 holes
+15
Lanse Carpenter 69 - Golden Bear Course- White Tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 9, 2013

+4
Chris Carpenter 58 - Golden Bear Course- White Tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 4, 2013

+8
Chris Carpenter 62 - Black Bear Course- White Tees, 18 holes "How much wood would a woodface WOODS?!"
+19
Lanse Carpenter 73 - Black Bear Course- White Tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 27, 2013

+4
Chris Carpenter 58 - Golden Bear Course- White Tees, 18 holes
+16
Lanse Carpenter 70 - Golden Bear Course- White Tees, 18 holes

Thursday, December 6, 2012

+6
Chris Carpenter 60 - Mid tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 1, 2012

E
Ethan McGuire 54 - Mid tees, 18 holes
+6
Chris Carpenter 60 - Mid tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 28, 2012

+2
Chris Carpenter 56 - Mid tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 25, 2012

+8
Chris Carpenter 62 - Mid tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 15, 2012

-4
Kenneth Tyburski 50 - Mid tees, 18 holes
E
Kenneth Tyburski 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 3, 2012

-14
Adam Woodward, doubles 40 - Mid tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 30, 2012

+29
Daniel Conley 83 - Mid tees, 18 holes "no heart in it today"

Sunday, May 27, 2012

+17
Daniel Conley 71 - Mid tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 26, 2012

+18
Daniel Conley 72 - Mid tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 23, 2012

+19
Daniel Conley 73 - Mid tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 22, 2012

+21
Daniel Conley 75 - Mid tees, 18 holes