Glenwood Community Church

Vancouver, Washington     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday

-6
Josh Dearing 48 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

+5
Lucas Weston 59 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Sunday, August 3, 2014

+2
Mike Little Deezy Deal 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, June 23, 2014

-7
Josh Dearing 47 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "Windy"

Saturday, June 21, 2014

E
Mike Little Deezy Deal 54 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
-1
Callahan Maxwell 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-1
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-2
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-1
Callahan Maxwell 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

-2
Lenny C 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes "3 months experience"
-4
Sean Head 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, June 5, 2014

-3
Lee White 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-6
Lee White 48 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Friday, May 2, 2014

+4
Mike Little Deezy Deal 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes
E
Mike Little Deezy Deal 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, April 21, 2014

+1
Mike Little Deezy Deal 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes "To many 4's"

Friday, April 18, 2014

-2
Josh Dearing 52 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Saturday, April 5, 2014

-3
Josh Dearing 51 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

-12
Steve Carson, doubles with Josh Dearing 42 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
-12
Josh Dearing, doubles with Steve Carson 42 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "Doubles against my Discgolf hero. "

Sunday, March 30, 2014

+2
Josh Dearing 56 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Saturday, March 22, 2014

-4
Josh Dearing 50 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Thursday, March 20, 2014

-5
Aaron Sturgeon 49 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Friday, March 14, 2014

-5
Josh Dearing 49 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

-7
- Myk Nemeth - 20 - Regular tees, 9 holes "played with jordan.....putting with a rhyno"

Friday, February 7, 2014

-3
Josh Dearing 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes "First round in the snow I've play. Finding your disc is a challenge."

Friday, January 31, 2014

-7
- Myk Nemeth - 20 - Regular tees, 9 holes "a better round here in a while"

Sunday, January 26, 2014

+1
Mike Little Deezy Deal 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+1
Mike Little Deezy Deal 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

-7
Michael Schmidt 47 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes