Glenwood Community Church

Vancouver, Washington     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, December 13, 2014

+3
Mike Little Deezy Deal 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+1
Mike Little Deezy Deal 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, October 16, 2014

E
Mike Little Deezy Deal 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-2
Mike Little Deezy Deal 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, October 2, 2014

-2
Aaron Sturgeon 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+1
Aaron Sturgeon 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-3
Aaron Sturgeon 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

E
Sue Bukovac 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, September 22, 2014

-2
erik johansen 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-3
erik johansen 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, September 14, 2014

+2
Sue Bukovac 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, September 1, 2014

+2
Mike Little Deezy Deal 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+2
Mike Little Deezy Deal 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

-6
Josh Dearing 48 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

+5
Lucas Weston 59 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Sunday, August 3, 2014

+2
Mike Little Deezy Deal 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, June 23, 2014

-7
Josh Dearing 47 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "Windy"

Saturday, June 21, 2014

E
Mike Little Deezy Deal 54 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
-1
Callahan Maxwell 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-1
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-2
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-1
Callahan Maxwell 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

-2
Lenny C 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes "3 months experience"
-4
Sean Head 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, June 5, 2014

-3
Lee White 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-6
Lee White 48 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

-5
Grady Brown 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, May 2, 2014

+4
Mike Little Deezy Deal 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes
E
Mike Little Deezy Deal 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, April 21, 2014

+1
Mike Little Deezy Deal 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes "To many 4's"