Girdwood DGC

Girdwood, Alaska     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

-9
Dominic Plasencia 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Ugh, the elusive -10 evades me again. 17 splash out comes back to haunt me."

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

-6
Dominic Plasencia 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "A little rusty but good to be home"

Saturday, June 13, 2015

+5
Joel Cook 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 22, 2015

-5
Jesse Rouse 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 18, 2015

-9
Dominic Plasencia 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "watching Jim mash aces"
-4
James Gough 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 16, 2015

-8
Jeremy Boyd 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "I believe this is my PR at Girdwood...round with Andrew E on the way home from KEO"

Monday, May 4, 2015

-7
Dominic Plasencia 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 30, 2015

-4
Dominic Plasencia 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-8
Dominic Plasencia 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "fought through the head cold and got my PR by a stroke"

Sunday, April 26, 2015

-11
Dominic Plasencia, doubles with Edan Badajos 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 24, 2015

-7
Dominic Plasencia 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
Dominic Plasencia 49 - G-Wood Gold, 18 holes

Thursday, April 23, 2015

-5
Dominic Plasencia 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 11, 2015

-3
Jordan Thies 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 23, 2015

-10
James Gough 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

-5
Dominic Plasencia 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "forgot how to putt for a couple holes there"

Monday, March 2, 2015

-1
Jeremy Boyd 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Girdwood is the best playing course currently. It's like it's summer out there..."
-4
Jeremy Boyd 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 1, 2015

-4
Dominic Plasencia 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Gwood is playing so great right now."

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

-5
Jeremy Boyd 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 1 of 2 with Geffe"
-4
Jeremy Boyd 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 2 of 2 with Geffe, glow at Gwood is SUPER dark!"

Sunday, August 17, 2014

-7
Pat Miller, doubles with Edan Badajos 47 - G-wood Gold 2014, 18 holes

Sunday, June 8, 2014

-3
James Gough 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 6, 2014

-7
Dominic Plasencia 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

-6
Dominic Plasencia 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 26, 2013

-2
Jake Haskin 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
josh stewart 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 6, 2013

-1
Tre Jones 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
Tre Jones 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes