Galloway Hammond Rec Center

Burnet, Texas     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, August 12, 2012

-1
Patrick Plaze 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "tied for 2nd place"

Sunday, September 18, 2011

+4
Reagan Schneider 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played with the Marble Falls Disc Golf Club"

Sunday, August 21, 2011

+4
Reagan Schneider 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Marble Falls Disc Golf Club round."

Sunday, August 7, 2011

+1
Reagan Schneider, doubles 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
Rick M 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "1st time played. Nice course. No water in the creek made it easier. Great card, lots of fun! Needs alot of TLC and tee markers."

Saturday, May 7, 2011

+5
Reagan Schneider 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 14, 2011

+5
Reagan Schneider 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 27, 2010

+3
Reagan Schneider 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "I was 1 under when I got to the Par 5 #13. Fell apart in the end. Played with Frank"

Sunday, August 8, 2010

+6
Megan Smith 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "double circle 7 on the last hole... no way to end such a good game :("

Wednesday, May 26, 2010

+3
Reagan Schneider 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Finally found a disc for a forehand shot! I've been trying to find more distance ever since I lost my main driver"

Saturday, April 10, 2010

+5
Reagan Schneider 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Relaxing round w/ Daren and Lauren. Under par after the first 9, played terrible on the back 9."
E
Daren M 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Great Group of People Playing. Extremely Windy 25mph."

Tuesday, April 6, 2010

+1
Reagan Schneider 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Windy Windy. There were some birdies out there but more bogeys."

Saturday, March 27, 2010

+4
Reagan Schneider 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Yet another day I found the water. Thanks for coming up d-dawg"
+3
Daren M 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Windy Windy, 20-25 MPH. Tough Course. The River is Truly a beast, Avoid it if possible. Played with Reagan, great day."

Friday, March 26, 2010

+4
Reagan Schneider 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "WOW! Thats all I have to say about that round after throwing 2 discs in the water on 17 & 18. Got hypothermia looking for them in the 4 ft (not clear) water, but atleast I found them. I hope I play better tomorrow with Daren!"