Frog Rock

Austell, Georgia     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday

-1
James Neal 55 - Longs and Shorts, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

+1
James Neal 57 - Longs and Shorts, 18 holes

Sunday, March 9, 2014

+1
Richard Roy 57 - Longs and Shorts, 18 holes

Saturday, February 22, 2014

-2
Jacob Brown 26 - Long tees, 9 holes
-3
Jacob Brown 25 - Long tees, 9 holes

Friday, January 31, 2014

-3
Richard Roy 25 - Long tees, 9 holes

Thursday, January 30, 2014

-2
Richard Roy 26 - Long tees, 9 holes "just playing in the snow never threw a disc so well . like I did today"

Sunday, January 26, 2014

-3
Craig Dickerson 53 - Longs and Shorts, 18 holes "Played a quick round with RD"

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

+2
Richard Roy 30 - Long tees, 9 holes

Saturday, August 17, 2013

-3
Jaron Shaffer 53 - Longs and Shorts, 18 holes

Sunday, August 11, 2013

-6
Craig Dickerson, doubles 50 - Longs and Shorts, 18 holes

Friday, August 9, 2013

+4
Jaron Shaffer 60 - Longs and Shorts, 18 holes "First time playing, great little course!"
-8
Jaron Shaffer 20 - Short tees, 9 holes "Best 9 holes I've ever thrown!"

Sunday, August 4, 2013

-10
Wayne Kiddle, doubles with Craig Dickerson 46 - Longs and Shorts, 18 holes
-10
Craig Dickerson, doubles with Wayne Kiddle 46 - Longs and Shorts, 18 holes

Sunday, July 14, 2013

-1
Craig Dickerson 55 - Longs and Shorts, 18 holes "First nine from long and second nine from short..."

Sunday, July 7, 2013

E
Craig Dickerson 28 - Long tees, 9 holes "Rained on us the last few holes"

Sunday, June 30, 2013

-6
Craig Dickerson 50 - Longs and Shorts, 18 holes