Freedom Park

Ridgecrest, California     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, September 20, 2014

-12
Chris Blanchard 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 30, 2014

+6
Jim Cook 52 - Beast Course, 13 holes

Saturday, July 26, 2014

-9
Chris Blanchard 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 19, 2014

-5
Chris Blanchard 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 13, 2014

E
Chris Blanchard 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 28, 2014

-2
Chris Blanchard 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 14, 2014

-5
Chris Blanchard 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 7, 2014

+4
Jim Cook 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
Chris Blanchard 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 31, 2014

+7
Jim Cook 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
Chris Blanchard 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 26, 2014

+4
Jim Cook 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 24, 2014

-6
Chris Blanchard 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 17, 2014

-3
Chris Blanchard 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Not sure if these were the right birdies, I had 4 birdies and bogied hole 1"

Saturday, April 12, 2014

+7
Jim Cook 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 1, 2013

+8
Jim Cook 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 30, 2013

+9
Jim Cook 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes