Fox River County Park

Silver Lake, Wisconsin     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday

+4
Jim ONeill 63 - Classic Layout, 18 holes

Thursday, July 17, 2014

+3
Jim ONeill 62 - Classic Layout, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

+5
Jim ONeill 64 - Classic Layout, 18 holes

Sunday, July 13, 2014

+7
Jim ONeill 66 - Classic Layout, 18 holes
+5
Jim ONeill 64 - Classic Layout, 18 holes

Saturday, July 12, 2014

+10
Jim ONeill 69 - Classic Layout, 18 holes
+5
Jim ONeill 64 - Classic Layout, 18 holes

Thursday, July 10, 2014

+2
Jim ONeill 61 - Classic Layout, 18 holes

Saturday, July 5, 2014

+61
Jim ONeill 61 - , 1 holes

Sunday, June 29, 2014

+67
Jim ONeill 67 - , 1 holes

Saturday, June 28, 2014

+66
Jim ONeill 66 - , 1 holes

Sunday, June 22, 2014

+64
Jim ONeill 64 - , 1 holes

Saturday, June 21, 2014

+64
Jim ONeill 64 - , 1 holes

Saturday, June 7, 2014

+68
Jim ONeill 68 - , 1 holes

Saturday, May 31, 2014

+61
Jim ONeill 61 - , 1 holes

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

+69
Jim ONeill 69 - , 1 holes

Saturday, May 24, 2014

+66
Jim ONeill 66 - , 1 holes

Friday, May 23, 2014

+64
Jim ONeill 64 - , 1 holes

Thursday, May 22, 2014

+64
Jim ONeill 64 - , 1 holes

Sunday, May 18, 2014

+68
Jim ONeill 68 - , 1 holes

Saturday, April 26, 2014

+66
Jim ONeill 66 - , 1 holes

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

+65
Jim ONeill 65 - , 1 holes

Saturday, April 19, 2014

+60
Jim ONeill 60 - , 1 holes

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

+65
Jim ONeill 65 - , 1 holes

Sunday, April 13, 2014

+61
Jim ONeill 61 - , 1 holes

Saturday, April 5, 2014

+67
Jim ONeill 67 - , 1 holes

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

+3
Jim ONeill 62 - Classic Layout, 18 holes

Friday, November 15, 2013

+6
Jim ONeill 65 - Classic Layout, 18 holes

Thursday, November 14, 2013

-6
Ben Creger 75 - grey fox classic and new red fox, 27 holes

Monday, November 4, 2013

+6
Jim ONeill 65 - Short tees, odd long pins, even short pins, 18 holes