Fort Nugent Park

Oak Harbor, Washington     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Today

+34
Brandy Doolittle 88 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Yesterday

-3
Kyle "Johnny Mags" Magnuson 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, February 2, 2016

-12
Blake Mercer 42 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, December 11, 2015

E
David Fitzgerald 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 28, 2015

-12
Blake Mercer, doubles 42 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, November 26, 2015

-5
Brad VonHaden 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

+9
Jonah Gustafson 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 3, 2015

-1
Jacob Garcia 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
Kyle "Johnny Mags" Magnuson 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
David Fitzgerald 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, November 2, 2015

-4
Kyle "Johnny Mags" Magnuson 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
David Fitzgerald 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 22, 2015

-7
Kyle "Johnny Mags" Magnuson 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "me best round yet. whipped a line drive with my watermelon at #7, hit chains dead center on the tape, bounced out."
+6
Andrew S. 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

-3
Jacob Garcia 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

-5
Kyle "Johnny Mags" Magnuson 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 19, 2015

+1
Andrew S. 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "36th Game."
-3
Kyle "Johnny Mags" Magnuson 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

+5
Andrew S. 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "35th Game."

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

+5
Andrew S. 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "34th Game."

Saturday, October 3, 2015

+2
Andrew S. 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "33rd Game."

Friday, October 2, 2015

+4
Andrew S. 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "32nd Game."

Monday, September 28, 2015

+4
Andrew S. 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "31st Game,"

Thursday, September 24, 2015

+5
Andrew S. 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "30th Game."

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

+1
Andrew S. 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "29th Game."

Saturday, September 19, 2015

+1
Andrew S. 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "28th Game."

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

+2
Andrew S. 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "23rd Game."
+3
Andrew S. 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "24th Game."

Monday, September 14, 2015

+7
Andrew S. 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "22nd Game."

Saturday, September 12, 2015

+4
Andrew S. 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "21st Game."