Fort Fetters

Manitou Beach, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, May 26, 2012

-9
John Baron 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 19, 2012

-9
John Baron 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, February 29, 2012

-12
John Baron 42 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, January 31, 2012

-10
John Baron 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, January 26, 2012

-9
John Baron 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, January 25, 2012

-10
John Baron 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, January 6, 2012

-6
John Baron 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-11
John Baron 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
Shane Wilson 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 1"
-5
Shane Wilson 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 2"

Saturday, December 31, 2011

-8
John Baron 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-7
John Baron 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, December 30, 2011

-9
John Baron 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, December 26, 2011

-7
John Baron 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 6, 2011

-6
John Baron 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
Shane Wilson 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 20, 2011

-6
Shane Wilson 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 30, 2011

-10
John Baron 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-9
John Baron 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 27, 2011

-10
John Baron 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 22, 2011

-11
John Baron 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 20, 2011

-11
John Baron 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 10, 2011

-9
John Baron 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 8, 2011

-9
John Baron 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-10
John Baron 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes "played back 9 first, so the implosion was colossal ... 12 down with 4 holes to go ..."

Saturday, June 25, 2011

-6
John Baron 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-6
John Baron 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
Shane Wilson 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 1. Dogleg 48"
-2
Shane Wilson 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 2. Dogleg 48"

Thursday, June 9, 2011

-8
John Baron 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes