Fontanel Mansion & Farm

Nashville, Tennessee     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +1 votes  + Corey D › July 20, 2011
A+
-  +0 votes  + Oscar J › December 1, 2011
A
Awesome. Not for beginners. Trails might need some work if the course gets heavy traffic. Will be playing more often!
-  +0 votes  + Chris B › December 11, 2011
B-
-  +0 votes  + Amy B › December 11, 2011
C+
-  +0 votes  + Doug Midkiff › April 17, 2012
B
I mostly enjoyed this course. There is a decent mix of easy holes, medium holes, and hard holes. However, the mountain holes are more gimmicky than hard in my opinion and the medium difficulty holes are mostly just due to the length of some of the holes. Also, be careful on this course. I lost two discs and almost broke an ankle on the crazy mountain holes the first time I played there.
-  +0 votes  + Garrison Boyd › July 15, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Matt Roberts › July 23, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Dave Foster › August 17, 2013
A-
This course was really tough. A good mix of open and wooded shots also some shots that hug the river. I see a few bad ratings I really wouldn't thake those reviews in to consideration. This is a hard course so if you don't like a challenge, just dont come here, dont post a bad review about it. The only things that I think should be changed are , there should be back up tee pads for one and two because if cars are parked in the grass for overflow parking you have to throw up to or over them. So ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + Justin Atwood › March 10, 2014
B+
Large course.
-  +0 votes  + Jeremy LeCrone › July 9, 2014
B+
It's a beast. Don't like the fairways near parked cars (semi permanent maintenance staff areas on 16, 15), or having to play into the concert area. Otherwise, great lines and one hell of a workout. Bring an extra towel for your sweat.
-  -1 votes  + Joe Shamp › April 7, 2012
B-
Could use some actual pads. A good variation on this course though. Would encourage you to take a trip here. Excellent sceneray around the park.
-  -1 votes  + Shawn Hardin › April 12, 2012
D+
The open holes are great. Long distances with a few nice curves, manodos, and/or lines. The mountain holes (MOUNT DOOM) are horrible. a couple are alright, but it mostly feels like the course was a lazy idea. "Fairway" is a very loose term. They basically stuck a few baskets/tee boxes on a hiking trail, and called it a "disc golf course." #14, for example, shoot across TWO hiking trails. #11 is a STEEP up hill par 3. God help you if you land in the rough. Hell, you need enough help when ...
continue reading ›
-  -1 votes  + Snype Burns › May 8, 2013
F-