Flying Dragon

Decatur, Alabama     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, October 27, 2014

+8
Ethan Blevins 62 - 18 in the woods, 18 holes

Sunday, October 5, 2014

+4
Mike Fiske 58 - 18 in the woods, 18 holes

Sunday, September 14, 2014

+7
David Klein 61 - 18 in the woods, 18 holes "Bag Tag round. Jason Blankenship 73; Austin Brown 79; Justin Clinard 62. NADG Tag: Start=31; Finish=22. RCCG Tag: Start=84; Finish=51. CDC Tag: Start=90; Finish=35."

Friday, September 12, 2014

+1
Brandon Solomon 55 - 18 in the woods, 18 holes

Monday, August 11, 2014

-1
Owen Blevins 35 - , 1 holes

Saturday, August 9, 2014

-3
Wade Blevins 33 - Green Pins, 10 holes

Friday, July 18, 2014

+5
William Turnbull 59 - 18 in the woods, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

+4
Brandon Solomon 58 - 18 in the woods, 18 holes "Very windy!!!"

Friday, March 21, 2014

+12
F'in' Draggin' 66 - 18 in the woods, 18 holes

Thursday, March 13, 2014

+3
Brandon Solomon 57 - 18 in the woods, 18 holes

Monday, March 10, 2014

+4
Brandon Solomon 58 - 18 in the woods, 18 holes

Saturday, February 22, 2014

+13
Brandon Solomon 67 - 18 in the woods, 18 holes

Thursday, October 3, 2013

+10
Jacob H. 46 - Green & Orange Pins, 12 holes

Sunday, August 12, 2012

-10
AK Discer 62 - Green & Orange Pins, 20 holes "TVT league sanctioned round, didn't do too well. Got 2nd in Open and cashed $16 :P I could easily shoot in the low 50s on this course. It is brand new and still in development, so there is work to be done yet. There are some holes that definitely need work as there isn't really a "golf shot", more of a "hope & poke" As of now, there is only 1-9 & 12. Holes 10 and 11 are in development and 13-18 are planned. It is a short techie course with no holes over 275'. If you fall off the fairway, the rough is ROUGH. In addition, Lavone Wolfe supported it."