Flyboy Aviation

Whitesburg, Georgia     1 course · 27 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + walt bedard › July 15, 2014
A+
Hospitality, education, ultimately challenging, and professional all come to mind. Not for anyone who is less then serious and committed to the game. I will never forget it. If you want to truly impress someone talk to these owners and try to set up an experience for them. Flyboy is a special place your group won't forget.
-  +0 votes  + Stephen Brown › March 11, 2014
A+
-  +0 votes  + Casey Connors › March 17, 2013
A+
-  +0 votes  + Zack Jones › March 9, 2013
A+
I couldn't believe how amazing this course was! Everything was just perfect. The course was well maintained, and the layout was challenging, rewarding, and breathtaking. Kelly and his parents made the trip all the more enjoyable. One million thanks to Kelly for giving us the opportunity to play this course.
-  +0 votes  + Brad Brundage › March 4, 2013
A+
It's FlyBoy! Just an absolutely amazing course.
-  +0 votes  + Bobby Corn › March 2, 2013
A+
-  +0 votes  + Matt Rand › February 26, 2013
A+
-  +0 votes  + Darren schatz › February 24, 2013
A+
-  +0 votes  + Gerry Hill › December 28, 2011
A+
This was an amazing experience! If you have not played this course, you must make it a goal to experience. I am not a great golfer by any stretch, but this was the round of the year for me. Only 3 "circles" on the card and a couple of birdies. Only 1 lost disc (though it was one of my favorite Rocs that I had been using as a putter) for the entire 27 holes.
-  +0 votes  + Brandon Stephenson › December 13, 2011
A+
Flawless layout. Not frustratingly hard but still very challenging. Throws every possible scenario at you throughout it's 27 holes. Course has it's share of long holes (700ft+) and nice serving of aceable holes as well. Very clean, well mapped out and well maintained. I've only played two courses that I would rank at A+, this one and Golden Gate.
Thanks again for letting us play on your awesome course
-  +0 votes  + Jason Dominy › December 9, 2011
A+
-  +0 votes  + Greg Mitchell › August 19, 2011
A
Wonderful course. Wonderful variety of holes. Definitely makes great use use of your skills to be able to play. This is an all day course to say the least. Remember to bring plenty of fluids you will be out here for a while. Kelly is a wonderful and very accommodating host.
-  +1 votes  + Alan Hause › August 14, 2011
A+
Funkn Fabulous!
-  +0 votes  + Mark Spaugh › August 14, 2011
A+
-  +0 votes  + Job Wilson › July 16, 2011
A+
This is the best course I've ever played, hands down.
-  +0 votes  + Mat Critter › July 10, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + TN JED › July 3, 2011
A+
Easily the best course I have ever played, Thanks Kenny and Brad.
-  +0 votes  + Drew Dillard › June 11, 2011
A
This course was incredible! Did'nt play that great but the experience was awesome! this course no by far is the best I have ever played on, ever hole had is positives and negatives, course was also in great condition! highly recommended for any decent disc golfer
-  +0 votes  + Justin Holzer › June 11, 2011
A+
Best course I have played thus far
-  +0 votes  + Craig Buchanan › May 21, 2011
A+
-  +0 votes  + Nathaniel Romans › April 20, 2011
A+
-  +0 votes  + Lance Gregg › April 18, 2011
A
-  -1 votes  + Tim Ellis › March 15, 2011
A
The closest a course has come to a ball golf course. This is the direction the sport needs to head!!!
-  -1 votes  + craig hughes › January 10, 2011
A
nice little gem. kelly and his family are great. wish it was permanent
-  +0 votes  + Robert Shaffer › November 9, 2010
A+
Best Course by far i have played on my road trip... i know have 2 favorite course this and Flip City... The experiences i had both on and off the course will never be forgotten.. Planes taking off and landing(even a helicopter) Would like to thank Kelly and his family for allowing me to visit... This course is a must to every disc golfer... Thanks again Kelly and i will be back
-  +0 votes  + sausage panther › September 25, 2010
A