Flyboy Aviation

Whitesburg, Georgia     1 course · 27 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +1 votes  + Alan Hause › August 14, 2011
A+
Funkn Fabulous!
-  +0 votes  + sausage panther › September 25, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Robert Shaffer › November 9, 2010
A+
Best Course by far i have played on my road trip... i know have 2 favorite course this and Flip City... The experiences i had both on and off the course will never be forgotten.. Planes taking off and landing(even a helicopter) Would like to thank Kelly and his family for allowing me to visit... This course is a must to every disc golfer... Thanks again Kelly and i will be back
-  +0 votes  + Tim Ellis › March 15, 2011
A
The closest a course has come to a ball golf course. This is the direction the sport needs to head!!!
-  +0 votes  + Lance Gregg › April 18, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Nathaniel Romans › April 20, 2011
A+
-  +0 votes  + Craig Buchanan › May 21, 2011
A+
-  +0 votes  + Justin Holzer › June 11, 2011
A+
Best course I have played thus far
-  +0 votes  + Drew Dillard › June 11, 2011
A
This course was incredible! Did'nt play that great but the experience was awesome! this course no by far is the best I have ever played on, ever hole had is positives and negatives, course was also in great condition! highly recommended for any decent disc golfer
-  +0 votes  + TN JED › July 3, 2011
A+
Easily the best course I have ever played, Thanks Kenny and Brad.
-  +0 votes  + Mat Critter › July 10, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Job Wilson › July 16, 2011
A+
This is the best course I've ever played, hands down.
-  +0 votes  + Mark Spaugh › August 14, 2011
A+
-  +0 votes  + Greg Mitchell › August 19, 2011
A
Wonderful course. Wonderful variety of holes. Definitely makes great use use of your skills to be able to play. This is an all day course to say the least. Remember to bring plenty of fluids you will be out here for a while. Kelly is a wonderful and very accommodating host.
-  +0 votes  + Jason Dominy › December 9, 2011
A+
-  +0 votes  + Brandon Stephenson › December 13, 2011
A+
Flawless layout. Not frustratingly hard but still very challenging. Throws every possible scenario at you throughout it's 27 holes. Course has it's share of long holes (700ft+) and nice serving of aceable holes as well. Very clean, well mapped out and well maintained. I've only played two courses that I would rank at A+, this one and Golden Gate.
Thanks again for letting us play on your awesome course
-  +0 votes  + Gerry Hill › December 28, 2011
A+
This was an amazing experience! If you have not played this course, you must make it a goal to experience. I am not a great golfer by any stretch, but this was the round of the year for me. Only 3 "circles" on the card and a couple of birdies. Only 1 lost disc (though it was one of my favorite Rocs that I had been using as a putter) for the entire 27 holes.
-  +0 votes  + Darren schatz › February 24, 2013
A+
-  +0 votes  + Matt Rand › February 26, 2013
A+
-  +0 votes  + Bobby Corn › March 2, 2013
A+
-  +0 votes  + Brad Brundage › March 4, 2013
A+
It's FlyBoy! Just an absolutely amazing course.
-  +0 votes  + Zack Jones › March 9, 2013
A+
I couldn't believe how amazing this course was! Everything was just perfect. The course was well maintained, and the layout was challenging, rewarding, and breathtaking. Kelly and his parents made the trip all the more enjoyable. One million thanks to Kelly for giving us the opportunity to play this course.
-  +0 votes  + Casey Connors › March 17, 2013
A+
-  +0 votes  + Stephen Brown › March 11, 2014
A+
-  -1 votes  + craig hughes › January 10, 2011
A
nice little gem. kelly and his family are great. wish it was permanent