Fiesta Lakes

Mesa, Arizona     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, December 9, 2013

+12
Carlos Tsung 72 - Long Tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 26, 2013

+11
Carlos Tsung 71 - Long Tees, 18 holes "Played with ron."

Sunday, July 14, 2013

+5
Jack Coucke 65 - Long Tees, 18 holes
+1
Paul Murray 61 - Long Tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 13, 2013

+10
Carlos Tsung 70 - Long Tees, 18 holes "Played with chris...."

Sunday, July 7, 2013

+10
Carlos Tsung 70 - Long Tees, 18 holes "Round 1 of 2."

Wednesday, July 3, 2013

+12
Carlos Tsung 72 - Long Tees, 18 holes "Round 1 0f 2 solo."
-7
Carlos Tsung, doubles 53 - Long Tees, 18 holes "Round 2 of 2 random dubs league with Mr. barela sr, did not win the money but good times and great dolfing day...."

Saturday, June 29, 2013

+7
Carlos Tsung 67 - Long Tees, 18 holes "Round 1 of 2 in 118 degree weather!"
+12
Carlos Tsung 72 - Long Tees, 18 holes "Round 2 of 2 with my boy rich in 118 degree weather!"
+3
Richard Sullivan 63 - Long Tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 24, 2013

+11
Carlos Tsung 71 - Long Tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 22, 2013

+1
Richard Sullivan 61 - Long Tees, 18 holes
+8
Carlos Tsung 68 - Long Tees, 18 holes "Somehow we became a 5some."

Sunday, June 16, 2013

+15
Carlos Tsung 75 - Long Tees, 18 holes "Played terrible today but did not loose any disc which is important to me!"

Saturday, June 15, 2013

+1
Richard Sullivan 61 - Long Tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 8, 2013

-7
Richard "Doctor" Quinn, doubles 53 - Long Tees, 18 holes "Idle Dragon"

Thursday, June 6, 2013

+5
Carlos Tsung 65 - Long Tees, 18 holes "Best round so far at this course. rivalry match with rich and still tied?"
+5
Richard Sullivan 65 - Long Tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 3, 2013

+15
Carlos Tsung 75 - Long Tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 1, 2013

+12
Carlos Tsung 72 - Long Tees, 18 holes "New course in the valley, on a golf course sick!"