Fairview Park

Fairview, Alabama     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday

+6
Ethan Blevins 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Very windy and cold"

Saturday, November 8, 2014

-2
Wade Blevins 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "My first Intermediate Division tournament. Shot 1st round low score in my group. Tied for 1st place on first round with Michael Robie from another group?"
E
Ethan Blevins 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First round score "
+1
Wade Blevins 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "This was my first Intermediate Division tournament. 2nd Round score, got tired and just didn't play as well as first round. Michael and Justin made some great putts from 20-30-40-and 50 feet or more. Michael shot a 51 on his second round. Great round."
+2
Ethan Blevins 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Second round score. Ended up losing rec division by 1 stroke got second place. Had a lot of fun. Ready for another tourney."
+1
Mike Fiske 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

+3
Ethan Blevins 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 2, 2014

E
Ethan Blevins 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+8
Owen Blevins 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes "first time I've played in a while, so I didn't do my best"
+2
Wade Blevins 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 1, 2014

+5
Wade Blevins 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Winds howling today. And temps were hovering around 48 degrees. Throwing with gloves on was probably not a good idea."

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

-6
Cody Wisener 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 27, 2014

-11
Cody Wisener 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "My New Best Score By 2 strokes"

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

-9
Cody Wisener 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Pretty Good Round"

Sunday, September 14, 2014

+9
Jason Wagner 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 11, 2014

-7
Cody Wisener 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First Birdie On 8"

Sunday, September 7, 2014

+4
Wade Blevins 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "1st time to play this course. Well maintained, a few long walks between sections of the course. Some tee pads are located on the walking path, but are not terrible since they actually provides a little more space . "
+3
Ethan Blevins 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-7
Cody Wisener 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Not to bad"
+14
Jason Wagner 71 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
Michael Emerick 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Met Hagen Sandlin and played Alabama for the first time. This was a nice course. Didn't play the greatest but it was hot. Somewhere in the 90's."

Sunday, August 31, 2014

+1
Logan Fiske 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "very windy"

Sunday, August 24, 2014

+17
Jason Wagner 74 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

-12
Cody Wisener, doubles 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Very fun round "

Sunday, August 17, 2014

+14
Jason Wagner 71 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 10, 2014

-6
Brandon Solomon 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Practice round before league "
+20
Jason Wagner 77 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 2, 2014

-2
Cody Wisener 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 13, 2014

+4
David Klein 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Cullman Disc Club Bag Tag League Round. On card with Roger, Drew and Will Kelly."
+14
Jason Wagner 71 - Regular tees, 18 holes