Fairview Park

Fairview, Alabama     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday

+1
Logan Fiske 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "very windy"
+8
Mike Fiske 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 24, 2014

+17
Jason Wagner 74 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

-12
Cody Wisener, doubles 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Very fun round "

Sunday, August 17, 2014

+14
Jason Wagner 71 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 10, 2014

-6
Brandon Solomon 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Practice round before league "
+20
Jason Wagner 77 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 2, 2014

-2
Cody Wisener 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 13, 2014

+4
David Klein 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Cullman Disc Club Bag Tag League Round. On card with Roger, Drew and Will Kelly."
+14
Jason Wagner 71 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 6, 2014

+17
Jason Wagner 74 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 29, 2014

+3
David Klein 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Cullman Disc Club League Bag Tag Round. Bag Tag: Start=23; Finish=35. Finished tied with two others for 12th out of 29. On card with Brandon Brown (65), Ethan Howell (56) and Shannon Wilkerson (64)."
+18
Jason Wagner 75 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 22, 2014

-4
Cody Wisener 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+18
Jason Wagner 75 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 15, 2014

E
David Klein 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Cullman Disc Club League Bag Tag Round. Bag Tag: Start=n/a; Finish=23. Tied for 1st with John Drake and Brandon Solomon out of 25 players. On card with Austin Guthery (+8/62), Jason Mauldin (+10/64) & Luke Ray (+7/61)."
+18
Jason Wagner 75 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 26, 2014

+7
William Turnbull 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 24, 2014

+1
Cody Wisener 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

-9
Cody Wisener 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "My Best Round By ALOT"

Saturday, May 10, 2014

-3
Ross Garner, doubles with Brandon Solomon 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
Cody Wisener 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
Brandon Solomon, doubles with Ross Garner 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

+1
Cody Wisener 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 27, 2014

+1
David Klein, doubles 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Partners with Justin Clinard."

Thursday, April 24, 2014

+9
Leo Najera 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time playing course. Very nice course"

Saturday, April 19, 2014

+4
David Klein 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "REC Division. On card with Jeremiah Blackmon, Ross Garner and Carston Templeton."
-2
David Klein 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Finished tied for 6th out of 18 in REC Division. On card with Ross Garner, Thomas Mullen and Chris Reece."
+5
Brandon Solomon 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 1"
+9
Brandon Solomon 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 2"