Fairview Park

Fairview, Alabama     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, May 15, 2015

-14
Cody Wisener, doubles 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes "My Partner was Mark Drake. My Farthest Throw on hole 12 was 10 feet short!"

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

-9
Cody Wisener 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Good round but almost lost a disc in the pond"
-13
Cody Wisener, doubles 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes "My Partner was Hagen Sandlin"

Sunday, March 29, 2015

+3
Shawn Metzgar 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
David Klein 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Cullman Sunday League. Finished in 3-way tie for 6th out of 31 players. On card with Mike Collins (78), Logan Fiske (58) and Seth Wiley (52). CDC Bag Tag: Start=28; Finish=16."

Sunday, March 22, 2015

-1
Wade Blevins 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Rained all day. I think everyone had a rough day. Investing in a few more micro fiber towels and a birdie bag."

Saturday, March 21, 2015

-12
Cody Wisener, doubles 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Nice putts by deven my partner on 3 and 12"

Sunday, March 15, 2015

-8
Logan Fiske 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "CDC League, took 1st. Best round out here so far. Brought home $42."
+3
Shawn Metzgar 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
Mike Fiske 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Cullman Disc League"
-2
Ethan Blevins 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "CDC first time ever playing league"
-3
Wade Blevins 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "2015 3rd league round tied for 2nd with 3 other players. Logan Fiske picked up 1st with 5 down. I ended up with tag #13."

Saturday, March 7, 2015

+4
Mykel Welch 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 31, 2015

+2
Brandon Solomon 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, December 29, 2014

-5
John D. 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Me."

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

+6
Ethan Blevins 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Very windy and cold"

Sunday, December 7, 2014

-1
John D. 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Me, SD 73."

Monday, November 24, 2014

-2
John D. 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Me, JD 56, SD 70."

Saturday, November 8, 2014

-2
Wade Blevins 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "My first Intermediate Division tournament. Shot 1st round low score in my group. Tied for 1st place on first round with Michael Robie from another group?"
E
Ethan Blevins 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First round score "
+1
Wade Blevins 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "This was my first Intermediate Division tournament. 2nd Round score, got tired and just didn't play as well as first round. Michael and Justin made some great putts from 20-30-40-and 50 feet or more. Michael shot a 51 on his second round. Great round."
+2
Ethan Blevins 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Second round score. Ended up losing rec division by 1 stroke got second place. Had a lot of fun. Ready for another tourney."
+1
Mike Fiske 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

+3
Ethan Blevins 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 2, 2014

E
Ethan Blevins 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+8
Owen Blevins 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes "first time I've played in a while, so I didn't do my best"
+2
Wade Blevins 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 1, 2014

+5
Wade Blevins 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Winds howling today. And temps were hovering around 48 degrees. Throwing with gloves on was probably not a good idea."

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

-6
Cody Wisener 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 27, 2014

-11
Cody Wisener 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "My New Best Score By 2 strokes"