Fairmont Park

Manhattan, Kansas     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

+6
Kevin RevKev Clark 60 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Tuesday

+8
Zack K 62 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Monday

+7
Kevin RevKev Clark 61 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes
+6
Kevin RevKev Clark 60 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Friday, January 23, 2015

+7
Kevin RevKev Clark 61 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

+6
Kevin RevKev Clark 60 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Sunday, January 18, 2015

+2
Adam Johnson 56 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Friday, January 16, 2015

-2
Robert Adams 52 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes "Went out to meet Adam for a casual round, turned out to be a beautiful day for some golf!"
-4
Robert Adams 50 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes "We were only going to play the front 9 again but I got on a little hot streak so I wanted to keep playing, lackluster on the back though :/."
+9
Kevin RevKev Clark 63 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

+7
Kevin RevKev Clark 61 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Friday, January 9, 2015

E
Adam Johnson 54 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes
-4
Jeremy LeCrone 50 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Saturday, January 3, 2015

-6
Robert Adams 48 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes "Played 1 round with 2 drives each, this was the first drive."
-1
Robert Adams 53 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes "Second drive."

Monday, December 29, 2014

-4
Robert Adams 50 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes "Played the front 9 twice around. "
E
Robert Adams 54 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes "Second round with Alan and Rob, my god...lumberjacked my way through hole 6!"

Friday, December 26, 2014

-10
Robert Adams 44 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes "New PR for fairmont!"

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

-10
A.J Cruz 44 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes "Best glow round I've shot. 3 strokes away from my best. "

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

+4
Kevin RevKev Clark 58 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes
+3
Kevin RevKev Clark 57 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes
+4
Sean Land 58 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes
-1
Jeremy LeCrone 53 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Sunday, December 14, 2014

+1
Adam Johnson 55 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Saturday, December 13, 2014

-8
Robert Adams, doubles 46 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes "Doubles with Jacob Patchen."

Friday, December 12, 2014

+11
Kevin RevKev Clark 65 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Thursday, December 11, 2014

+12
Kevin RevKev Clark 66 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes "Quad-Circle 12 on hole 18... Don't ask..."
+5
Kevin RevKev Clark 59 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

+8
Kevin RevKev Clark 62 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Monday, December 8, 2014

-4
Adam Johnson 50 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes