Fairmont Park

Manhattan, Kansas     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday

-1
Adam Johnson 53 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes
+1
Adam Johnson 55 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Saturday, October 11, 2014

+1
Adam Johnson 55 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Friday, October 10, 2014

E
Adam Johnson 54 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Sunday, October 5, 2014

-4
Adam Johnson 50 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes
+3
Jeremy LeCrone 57 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes
+4
Shad Schafer 58 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Saturday, October 4, 2014

+8
Shad Schafer 62 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes
+5
Shad Schafer 59 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Friday, October 3, 2014

+1
Adam Johnson 55 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes
+2
Adam Johnson 56 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Friday, September 26, 2014

+2
Adam Johnson 56 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes
+3
Adam Johnson 57 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Sunday, September 21, 2014

+5
Adam Johnson 59 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes
-2
Adam Johnson 52 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Friday, September 19, 2014

+6
Adam Johnson 60 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes "Fairmont win with a knockout"
+6
Adam Johnson 60 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes "Wow... Today I know how the royals feel against the tigers"
+6
Shad Schafer 60 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Saturday, September 13, 2014

+7
Shad Schafer 61 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Monday, September 1, 2014

+1
Adam Johnson 55 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Friday, August 29, 2014

+5
Adam Johnson 59 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes "Blah. My drives were terrible and didn't make any longer putts. Its actually a good score considering home many times I had to get myself out of trouble."
+6
Shad Schafer 60 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Thursday, August 28, 2014

+11
Eric Morin 65 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

-3
Jeremy LeCrone 51 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes
E
Jeremy LeCrone 27 - Front 9 Holes, 9 holes

Saturday, August 23, 2014

+1
Adam Johnson 55 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes "Great playing with Billy and Jake."

Friday, August 22, 2014

+2
Adam Johnson 56 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Monday, August 18, 2014

+4
Shad Schafer 58 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Thursday, August 14, 2014

+4
Jeremy LeCrone 58 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

-7
Jacob Strait 47 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes