Fairmont Park

Manhattan, Kansas     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday

E
Kevin RevKev Clark 54 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

+4
Kevin RevKev Clark 58 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Thursday, January 14, 2016

+3
Kevin RevKev Clark 57 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes "long 1 and 13"

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

+5
Kevin RevKev Clark 59 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes "long 1 and 13"

Saturday, December 19, 2015

-2
Robert Adams 52 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes
-2
Robert Adams 52 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

+6
Kevin RevKev Clark 60 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes "13 Island"

Monday, November 23, 2015

E
Kevin RevKev Clark 54 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes
E
Kevin RevKev Clark 54 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

+4
Kevin RevKev Clark 58 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes
+2
Kevin RevKev Clark 56 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Friday, November 13, 2015

+2
Kevin RevKev Clark 56 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes
+3
Kevin RevKev Clark 57 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Thursday, November 12, 2015

+7
Kevin RevKev Clark 61 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

+4
Kevin RevKev Clark 58 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes "30 miles per hour wind"
+10
Kevin RevKev Clark 64 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes "30 mile per hour wind"

Friday, November 6, 2015

+1
Kevin RevKev Clark 55 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

+1
Kevin RevKev Clark 55 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes
+6
Kevin RevKev Clark 60 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 3, 2015

+6
Kevin RevKev Clark 60 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes
+8
Kevin RevKev Clark 62 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Monday, October 26, 2015

+8
Kevin RevKev Clark 62 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes
E
Kevin RevKev Clark 54 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes "Personal best"

Monday, October 12, 2015

-3
Robert Adams 51 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes "First round playing with AJ today."
-8
Robert Adams 46 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes "Second round."

Monday, October 5, 2015

+7
Kevin RevKev Clark 61 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes
+2
Kevin RevKev Clark 56 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Friday, October 2, 2015

+7
Kevin RevKev Clark 61 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes
+3
Kevin RevKev Clark 57 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes

Thursday, October 1, 2015

+9
Kevin RevKev Clark 63 - Regular tees, mixed pins, 18 holes