Fairmont Park

Manhattan, Kansas     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +1 votes  + Rick Petrie › April 12, 2014
B+
All 18 concrete tee pads are completed & operational as of today (4/11)... please consider updating your previous course reviews.

See you on a course soon!
-  +1 votes  + shaun chambers › March 12, 2014
A
-  +1 votes  + Amber J › August 17, 2013
A-
The redesign of the course is great. A good mixture of open spaces, trees, and "why is there this much brush on both sides of the fairway?!" - much more challenging than previously. Will be fantastic once permanent signage and tee pads are put in.
-  +1 votes  + Dimond Cutter › August 18, 2013
A
-  +1 votes  + Troy Pike › August 21, 2013
A-
-  +1 votes  + Dakota Beals › August 31, 2013
A
Great looking course lots of awesome holes and challenging fairways you definitely want to stay on the fairway on a lot of the holes or you might get poked by some thorn vines. I would have to say the hole 1 is my favorite because its a long kind of wide tunnel shot but there are a lot of other nice looking holes as well.
-  +1 votes  + Roberto Santiago › September 5, 2013
A+
-  +1 votes  + Mitchell Brenn › June 5, 2014
A+
Great course, with a good mix of open long shots and short technical shots. In my opinion, the most difficult course in Manhattan if in the right pin locations. Bring some bug spray though because you will be eaten alive without it.
-  +1 votes  + Dustin Harrison › October 17, 2013
A
-  +1 votes  + Sean O'Bryan › March 23, 2014
A
-  +1 votes  + John Allison › March 26, 2014
A-
Great new course. Not to much elevation changes is my only complaint. When I think of a solid disc golf course though--I think of Fairmont.
-  +0 votes  + Darian Thomas › April 7, 2014
A
-  -2 votes  + Michel Buchheister › September 4, 2013
B
Bugs are really bad