Estabrook Park

Milwaukee, Wisconsin     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + Greg K › August 12, 2014
A
Plays a lot harder then you think.
-  +0 votes  + Tommy J › May 24, 2014
F-
This course is entirely for people who shoot lefty. Worst course i've played in all my life. Nice scenery but still make other types of holes. HORRIBLE COURSE
-  +1 votes  + Jamie Vincent › May 16, 2014
A-
Really like this beauty..Capitol drive is a **** show with this little gem hidden in a beautifull park..Tons of benches and garbage cans..only downfall was the walk from 11 to 12
-  +0 votes  + Ben Burdick › September 27, 2013
B
-  +0 votes  + Edan Badajos › August 15, 2013
B+
-  -1 votes  + Jared Greanya › July 15, 2013
A
It was a bit soggy the day we went...but very good none-the-less
-  -1 votes  + Alex Jensen › July 1, 2013
A+
-  +0 votes  + Pj Reed › December 20, 2012
B+
-  +0 votes  + Ryan Denney › October 19, 2012
C+
Relatively flat, nice mix left/right holes. not many hazards. decent flow. Only played it for an ace race, would like to try the full normal course
-  -1 votes  + Mark Davis › October 9, 2012
A-
First time there.....+3....and i'm just an ammie.....I liked the course....I would have gave it a higher score but i don't like the longer hikes between holes....lol
-  +0 votes  + Dustin Skorupinski › June 10, 2012
B+
No hole is really too easy. Each hole has challenge to it.
-  +1 votes  + Nick Jelich › May 8, 2012
B+
I agree with Mr. Blaze. I'm not sure how you can give this course a poor grade. Sure you have to fight to play there, but it's in the middle of Milwaukee and it's worth the trouble. What do you want? If it's always full of disc golfers, that must be a good sign right?

Great mix of holes in and out of the woods. Actually, I tend to enjoy playing in areas where it feels busy. It seems like a small place where you can escape from the hustle and bustle and enjoy some disc.
-  +0 votes  + Michael Tilidetzke › June 1, 2012
B+
-  +1 votes  + Dan Sinkey › November 5, 2013
A-
Verry nice course to work on shooting strait and arround trees short but you still need to be on point the park is pretty its marked well has nice concrete tees multi placement for pins that the course pro moves almost every week or 2 Update : June 0013 - a second practice pin has been added as well as 2 new pin placements on 5 and 10 ( longer 10 has elivated basket ) nice upgrades . Go early I hear its getting real crowded at peak times ,yust added new tee signs and new placement on 17 ba ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + Jeffrey Nycz › May 16, 2014
B-
-  +0 votes  + Brian Payne › July 1, 2011
C+
-  +0 votes  + Ryan Bakeris › May 21, 2011
C+
-  +1 votes  + Daniel blaze › May 15, 2011
B-
course is coming together pretty good, 18 more holes would be nice! alot of winers out there though (basket butcher,ned england) mind as well stay home more room for me
-  -1 votes  + Gary Obernberger › April 26, 2011
C+
Very wet with huge puddles on last few holes.
-  +0 votes  + Drew Griswold › May 2, 2011
B
-  +1 votes  + brandon burbach › April 22, 2011
C
-  -7 votes  + ned england › April 17, 2011
C
poor use of land alot of distance between holes. you have to fight for right of way with picinicers all the time
-  +0 votes  + Scott Smogoleski › April 11, 2011
B+
Course is in great shape!
-  +0 votes  + Paul Satterlee › March 29, 2011
B
-  +0 votes  + neal tilson › January 16, 2011
C+
-  -6 votes  + mark"THE BASKET BUTCHER "king › September 22, 2010
F-