Emerald Isle

Oceanside, California     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday, March 31, 2010

-1
Aaron Van Matre 56 - Long tees, long Hole 4, 18 holes "last round EVER there, course closes after today :-("

Friday, March 26, 2010

+1
mike pearson 57 - Short tees, 18 holes "final game at EI.... nice one.. played with lyle, dennis, and seth.."

Sunday, March 14, 2010

E
A.J. Risley 57 - Long tees, long Hole 4, 18 holes
-4
A.J. Risley 52 - Long tees, 18 holes
+3
Aaron Van Matre 60 - Long tees, long Hole 4, 18 holes "round 1"
+3
Aaron Van Matre 59 - Long tees, 18 holes "round 2; 8th place"
+17
Michelle Chambless 73 - Short tees, 18 holes
+14
Michelle Chambless 70 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 8, 2010

+6
Aaron Van Matre 62 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 5, 2010

+4
mike pearson 60 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, February 18, 2010

-7
mike pearson 49 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, December 18, 2009

+4
Allen Risley 60 - Long tees, 18 holes "1st round at EI since spine surgery."

Wednesday, December 16, 2009

-2
michael ballestas 54 - Long tees, 18 holes
+5
Aaron Van Matre 61 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 1, 2009

+7
Dale C 63 - Long tees, 18 holes
+14
Michelle Chambless 70 - Long tees, 18 holes
+7
Aaron Van Matre 64 - Long tees, long Hole 4, 18 holes

Friday, November 27, 2009

+2
Dale C 58 - Short tees, 18 holes
+9
Michelle Chambless 65 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 25, 2009

-1
A.J. Risley 56 - Long tees, long Hole 4, 18 holes

Monday, October 19, 2009

+1
Josh U. 58 - Long tees, long Hole 4, 18 holes

Thursday, September 24, 2009

-5
Jeff Bozigian 51 - Short tees, 18 holes "I aced hole #3 over the water, it was glorious."

Monday, August 24, 2009

+20
Miki Sanders 76 - Long tees, 18 holes
E
Brandon Langston 56 - Long tees, 18 holes "played with Brittany and Miki"

Tuesday, August 18, 2009

-3
mike pearson 53 - Short tees, 18 holes "lost to dennis by 1 shot..."

Tuesday, August 11, 2009

+5
Mike Allee, doubles with mike pearson 61 - Long tees, 18 holes
+4
mike pearson, doubles with Mike Allee 60 - Long tees, 18 holes "i'm giving guided tours of every OB green and sandtrap tuesdays @5pm"

Tuesday, July 28, 2009

-2
mike pearson, doubles with aj 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 27, 2009

E
Mark Wilson 56 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 17, 2009

+3
A.J. Risley 59 - Long tees, 18 holes