Elon Park

Charlotte, North Carolina     2 courses · 36 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, May 3, 2014

+2
B Rad K 56 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes
+11
B Rad K 77 - Pro course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 6, 2014

+6
B Rad K 60 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes
+16
B Rad K 82 - Pro course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 23, 2013

-2
Kenneth Tyburski 64 - Pro course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 4 of 4. Finished 2nd."

Saturday, June 22, 2013

+1
Zach "THE SMACK" Anders 67 - Pro course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 7, 2013

-7
Bo Hicks 47 - Main course, Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 29, 2012

-3
Gabe "Sasquatch" Foster 63 - Pro course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 28, 2012

+4
Jarad Newman 70 - Pro course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Par 64. Round 6. Brutal course. late start. lightening delay mid round. The Beaver was Quite angry on this day!"

Friday, July 20, 2012

+9
Gabe "Sasquatch" Foster 75 - Pro course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 5"

Thursday, July 19, 2012

+7
Joe Olson 73 - Pro course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 5. Started on hole 4. With David Tucker, Brad Wentworth and Chad Nelson. This Beaver was Angry! However only took 2 o.b.'s. Both on hole 18. Where I managed to hit double digits on one hole."
-1
Aaron M 65 - Pro course, Regular tees, 18 holes "5th round."
+5
Andy Powell 71 - Pro course, Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Zach "THE SMACK" Anders 69 - Pro course, Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Garry Patton 69 - Pro course, Regular tees, 18 holes
-8
Kenneth Tyburski 58 - Pro course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Advanced Division (MA1). Round 4 of 6, shotgun round, starting on #6. Finished round T-15 overall. Official round rating 990."

Monday, July 16, 2012

+6
Kenneth Tyburski 72 - Pro course, Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
Roman Korol 61 - Pro course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 15, 2012

+13
Craig Clingan 67 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "Hole 18 is a 814 footer. Tough course through the woods. Hope to play it better on Tuesday. There are 2 courses in this park - we played the Angry Beaver. There is also the Eager Beaver."

Saturday, July 14, 2012

+1
Andy Powell 67 - Pro course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 12, 2012

+3
Joe Olson 69 - Pro course, Regular tees, 18 holes "First time playing. Worlds layout. Slightly different then regular layout. Hole 5 is easier. Plus at least one other hole has alternative teepad. Not sure if easier or tougher."
+9
Joe Olson 75 - Pro course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 2 today. Immediately following first round. With D-roc, Billy and Justin. Started ok then fell apart about halfway through. Angry Beaver."

Sunday, July 8, 2012

-5
Zach "THE SMACK" Anders 49 - Main course, Short tees, 18 holes
E
Zach "THE SMACK" Anders 66 - Pro course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 19, 2012

+4
Mr Weed 58 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 16, 2012

-4
Kenneth Tyburski 62 - Pro course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 1 of 3."
E
Kenneth Tyburski 66 - Pro course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 2 of 3."

Saturday, June 9, 2012

+5
Mr Weed 59 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 8, 2012

+6
Mr Weed 60 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 26, 2012

-3
Mr Weed 51 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes