Ellicott Creek

Tonawanda, New York     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday, October 9, 2014

-13
Rick Steehler, doubles 41 - White tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 1, 2014

-2
Andre T Hooks 52 - White tees, 18 holes "Nice course. Natural tees that were pretty muddy.but the sweet tee sogns made up for it. Water hazards on at least 2 holes and if u go in , slim chance of finding in dirty brown water. Fun time "

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

+4
Jimmy Carman, doubles 58 - White tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 5, 2013

+10
mike w 64 - White tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 2, 2013

+11
mike w 65 - White tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 1, 2013

+7
Jimmy Carman 61 - White tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 28, 2013

-2
Nathan Mirizio 52 - White tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

+6
Jimmy Carman 60 - White tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

+14
mike w 68 - White tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 4, 2013

-2
Stephen G. 52 - White tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 31, 2013

+9
mike w 63 - White tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

-3
Stephen G. 51 - White tees, 18 holes
-1
Jimmy Carman 53 - White tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 18, 2013

+13
mike w 67 - White tees, 18 holes
E
Stephen G. 54 - White tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 17, 2013

+3
Stephen G. 57 - White tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 16, 2013

+9
mike w 63 - White tees, 18 holes
-2
Stephen G. 52 - White tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 15, 2013

+9
mike w 63 - White tees, 18 holes
+7
Stephen G. 61 - White tees, 18 holes
-1
Stephen G. 53 - White tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 12, 2013

+13
mike w 67 - White tees, 18 holes
+6
Stephen G. 60 - White tees, 18 holes
-1
Stephen G. 53 - White tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 11, 2013

+3
Stephen G. 57 - White tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 10, 2013

+13
mike w 67 - White tees, 18 holes
+2
Stephen G. 56 - White tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 8, 2013

+4
Stephen G. 58 - White tees, 18 holes
+15
mike w 69 - White tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 5, 2013

+11
mike w 65 - White tees, 18 holes