Edora Park

Fort Collins, Colorado     1 course · 19 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Today

-2
trevor cook 56 - 2014, 19 holes

Monday, October 13, 2014

+1
trevor cook 59 - 2014, 19 holes

Saturday, October 11, 2014

-2
Mike Horak 56 - 2014, 19 holes "Zach and JJ, foggy most of round-very epic looking!"

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

-1
Mike Horak 57 - 2014, 19 holes
+3
J.J. Scheving 61 - 2014, 19 holes

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

-5
Bruce Kettle 53 - 2014, 19 holes "Played with Kyle and Josh, ace on the island hole, nice MD2 hyzer.. "
+1
J.J. Scheving 59 - 2014, 19 holes
+5
J.J. Scheving 63 - 2014, 19 holes

Monday, October 6, 2014

+2
trevor cook 60 - 2014, 19 holes
+5
J.J. Scheving 63 - 2014, 19 holes

Sunday, October 5, 2014

-4
Mike Horak 54 - 2014, 19 holes

Saturday, October 4, 2014

-6
Mike Horak 52 - 2014, 19 holes
+1
J.J. Scheving 59 - 2014, 19 holes

Friday, September 26, 2014

+1
J.J. Scheving 59 - 2014, 19 holes

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

-1
Mike Horak 57 - 2014, 19 holes

Monday, September 22, 2014

-1
trevor cook 57 - 2014, 19 holes

Thursday, September 18, 2014

+2
trevor cook 60 - 2014, 19 holes
+5
J.J. Scheving 63 - 2014, 19 holes

Monday, September 15, 2014

-1
trevor cook 57 - 2014, 19 holes
+2
J.J. Scheving 60 - 2014, 19 holes

Sunday, September 14, 2014

-6
Mike Horak 52 - 2014, 19 holes

Saturday, September 13, 2014

-2
Mike Horak 56 - 2014, 19 holes
+4
J.J. Scheving 62 - 2014, 19 holes

Monday, September 8, 2014

-6
trevor cook 52 - 2014, 19 holes "New p.r"

Sunday, September 7, 2014

-2
Mike Horak 56 - 2014, 19 holes
+3
J.J. Scheving 61 - 2014, 19 holes

Sunday, August 24, 2014

-1
Mike Horak 57 - 2014, 19 holes "Dan B"
E
Mike Horak 58 - 2014, 19 holes "JJ"
+12
J.J. Scheving 70 - 2014, 19 holes

Friday, August 22, 2014

-2
Mike Horak 56 - 2014, 19 holes "Rain and mist most of the round; made for slick tee pads. Got windy on the back nine, up to 20+ mph"