Edora Park

Fort Collins, Colorado     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday

E
Michael Balogh 54 - redesign november 2013, 18 holes
-5
Mike Horak 52 - 2014, 19 holes

Friday, April 11, 2014

+1
Mike Horak 58 - 2014, 19 holes "Rollercoaster Round"
+8
Bisco B 65 - 2014, 19 holes "1st league round as a coloradn""

Friday, April 4, 2014

-2
Mike Horak 55 - 2014, 19 holes

Thursday, April 3, 2014

+3
trevor cook 60 - 2014, 19 holes

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

E
Mike Horak 57 - 2014, 19 holes

Sunday, March 30, 2014

+1
Mike Horak 55 - redesign november 2013, 18 holes
+4
trevor cook 61 - 2014, 19 holes

Saturday, March 29, 2014

-2
Mike Horak 52 - redesign november 2013, 18 holes

Thursday, March 27, 2014

+2
Mike Horak 56 - redesign november 2013, 18 holes "Windy 15+ mph"

Monday, March 24, 2014

E
trevor cook 54 - redesign november 2013, 18 holes

Friday, March 21, 2014

E
Mike Horak 54 - redesign november 2013, 18 holes

Saturday, March 8, 2014

+5
Josh Peterson 32 - Safari 9, 9 holes

Thursday, March 6, 2014

E
trevor cook 54 - redesign november 2013, 18 holes
-1
Mike Horak 53 - redesign november 2013, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 4, 2014

E
Mike Horak 54 - redesign november 2013, 18 holes

Friday, February 28, 2014

E
Mike Horak 54 - redesign november 2013, 18 holes

Thursday, February 27, 2014

E
Mike Horak 54 - redesign november 2013, 18 holes

Saturday, February 15, 2014

E
Mike Horak 54 - redesign november 2013, 18 holes

Sunday, January 26, 2014

+2
Mike Horak 56 - redesign november 2013, 18 holes

Saturday, January 25, 2014

+1
Mike Horak 55 - redesign november 2013, 18 holes "Hit some good pressure putts and 2 jump putts, poor upshots"

Sunday, January 19, 2014

+3
Mike Horak 57 - redesign november 2013, 18 holes

Saturday, January 11, 2014

-2
Mike Horak 52 - redesign november 2013, 18 holes

Thursday, January 9, 2014

+1
Mike Horak 55 - redesign november 2013, 18 holes

Monday, December 30, 2013

-1
Mike Horak 53 - redesign november 2013, 18 holes

Sunday, December 29, 2013

E
Mike Horak 54 - redesign november 2013, 18 holes "Tee pads were slick; lost a little D off the box and that made for many longer birdie putts"

Sunday, December 22, 2013

+1
Mike Horak 55 - redesign november 2013, 18 holes

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

-2
Mike Horak 52 - redesign november 2013, 18 holes "Beautiful Day!"

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

+2
Mike Horak 56 - redesign november 2013, 18 holes