Ed Austin Park

Jacksonville, Florida     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday

+5
Corey Barrientos 79 - Short tees, 24 holes

Sunday, April 6, 2014

-4
Kevin McCoy 70 - Long tees, 24 holes

Saturday, April 5, 2014

-5
Kevin McCoy 69 - Long tees, 24 holes
-14
Kevin McCoy 60 - Short tees, 24 holes

Thursday, April 3, 2014

+1
ryan watson 75 - Long tees, 24 holes

Sunday, August 11, 2013

+2
Vern Lepine 57 - Short tees, 18 holes
+20
Travis Lepine 75 - Short tees, 18 holes
+18
Azize Lepine 73 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 29, 2013

+2
Ryan Damato 76 - Short tees, 24 holes

Sunday, June 2, 2013

+6
Tom Hartley 80 - Short tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, May 28, 2013

-4
Tom Hartley 70 - Short tees, 24 holes

Sunday, May 26, 2013

-6
Tom Hartley 68 - Short tees, 24 holes

Sunday, May 5, 2013

-9
Jason Laughlin 65 - Short tees, 24 holes

Sunday, April 28, 2013

-7
Jason Laughlin 67 - Short tees, 24 holes

Sunday, March 17, 2013

E
Roger Limer 74 - Short tees, 24 holes "We have our own group out there, Fore Palms Black Sheep. I currently hold the #2 tag and successfully defended it with this round. I am looking forward to the Jacksonville Open in April 13, it will be my first tournament."

Friday, February 8, 2013

+1
Buster Pruett 75 - Short tees, 24 holes

Monday, February 4, 2013

-69
Thomas Byrnes 5 - Short tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, January 15, 2013

-13
Walt Guttinger 61 - Long tees, 24 holes

Friday, January 4, 2013

-7
Mykel Cruz 67 - Short tees, 24 holes

Wednesday, December 26, 2012

E
Brian Vogel 74 - Short tees, 24 holes "Last round at Ed Austin Park and Florida. Moving to Washington State."

Wednesday, December 19, 2012

-12
Nate Johnston, doubles with Brian Vogel 62 - Short tees, 24 holes
-12
Brian Vogel, doubles with Nate Johnston 62 - Short tees, 24 holes "First Glow Golf Round! Awesome expierience. Nate and I tied for 1st."

Sunday, December 16, 2012

-7
Brian Vogel 48 - Short tees, 18 holes "Should've entered match play. Stan Hubbard was the only one who beat this score today. He shot -11! Started on hole 3. Bad round in the beginning but the birdies finally came! South loop today. Skipped holes 5, 6, 7, A, B, and C. My last League round at Ed Austin.👎"

Wednesday, December 5, 2012

-5
Brian Vogel 69 - Short tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, December 4, 2012

+3
Brian Vogel 77 - Short tees, 24 holes "This is what happens when I drink a little and play. GREAT round though Cruz (-4)! Remind me to give you the bag tag!"

Sunday, December 2, 2012

-4
Brian Vogel 51 - Short tees, 18 holes "Hole 16 was a Par 4. Straight 18. No Alternate Holes."

Thursday, November 29, 2012

-2
Mykel Cruz 72 - Short tees, 24 holes "Super windy today!"
-2
Brian Vogel 72 - Short tees, 24 holes

Monday, November 26, 2012

-9
Brian Vogel 65 - Short tees, 24 holes "My Best Round ... So Far."
-2
Mykel Cruz 72 - Short tees, 24 holes