Ed Austin Park

Jacksonville, Florida     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday

+6
Shaun Bovara 80 - Short tees, 24 holes

Sunday, August 17, 2014

+3
Shaun Bovara 77 - Short tees, 24 holes

Saturday, July 5, 2014

+6
Mike Heisler 61 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

-12
Sean Lovejoy, doubles 62 - Short tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

E
Sean Lovejoy 55 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 16, 2014

E
Sean Lovejoy, doubles 74 - Short tees, 24 holes

Thursday, June 12, 2014

-2
Sean Lovejoy 72 - Short tees, 24 holes

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

E
Sean Lovejoy 74 - Short tees, 24 holes

Thursday, June 5, 2014

+1
Sean Lovejoy 56 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

-6
Corey Barrientos 68 - Short tees, 24 holes

Saturday, April 19, 2014

-2
Corey Barrientos 53 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 13, 2014

+5
Corey Barrientos 79 - Short tees, 24 holes

Sunday, April 6, 2014

-4
Kevin McCoy 70 - Long tees, 24 holes

Saturday, April 5, 2014

-5
Kevin McCoy 69 - Long tees, 24 holes
-14
Kevin McCoy 60 - Short tees, 24 holes

Thursday, April 3, 2014

+1
ryan watson 75 - Long tees, 24 holes

Sunday, August 11, 2013

+2
Vern Lepine 57 - Short tees, 18 holes
+20
Travis Lepine 75 - Short tees, 18 holes
+18
Azize Lepine 73 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 29, 2013

+2
Ryan Damato 76 - Short tees, 24 holes

Sunday, June 2, 2013

+6
Tom Hartley 80 - Short tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, May 28, 2013

-4
Tom Hartley 70 - Short tees, 24 holes

Sunday, May 26, 2013

-6
Tom Hartley 68 - Short tees, 24 holes

Sunday, May 5, 2013

-9
Jason Laughlin 65 - Short tees, 24 holes

Sunday, April 28, 2013

-7
Jason Laughlin 67 - Short tees, 24 holes

Sunday, March 17, 2013

E
Roger Limer 74 - Short tees, 24 holes "We have our own group out there, Fore Palms Black Sheep. I currently hold the #2 tag and successfully defended it with this round. I am looking forward to the Jacksonville Open in April 13, it will be my first tournament."

Friday, February 8, 2013

+1
Buster Pruett 75 - Short tees, 24 holes

Monday, February 4, 2013

-69
Thomas Byrnes 5 - Short tees, 24 holes

Tuesday, January 15, 2013

-13
Walt Guttinger 61 - Long tees, 24 holes

Friday, January 4, 2013

-7
Mykel Cruz 67 - Short tees, 24 holes