East Roswell Park

Roswell, Georgia     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +2 votes  + Craig Dickerson › October 1, 2010
B
-  +0 votes  + Ari Walker › October 1, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Justin Dickerson › October 3, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Barry Arnson › October 11, 2010
B+
-  +0 votes  + Jay Norman "JPZ" › October 12, 2010
B-
-  +0 votes  + Luke McFarland › October 15, 2010
B+
Variety, woodsy, quirky at times.
-  +0 votes  + Angelo Di Carlo › November 1, 2010
A-
Grooming amazing. Lots of Opportunity to go from a bunch of tees. From the Black tees, this course is almost impossible.
-  +0 votes  + Robert Shaffer › November 2, 2010
B
one of my favs to play in atl.. great mix of all kind of holes 3 different sets of tees...
-  +1 votes  + David Allen › December 5, 2010
A-
Beautiful course with lots of tight technical shots. I really enjoy my time here. The locals keep everything in great shape. Mostly wooded, but some great open holes mixed in (3, 4, 12). One of the few courses within a reasonable drive from Metro Atlanta, so it gets played often. But it never gets repetitive or boring. Highly recommended.
-  -3 votes  + craig hughes › January 10, 2011
B
good mix of challenging shots. just take down a few trees on 8 and make it a par 3 (and dont let the county tell you otherwise)
-  +0 votes  + dan carrigan › February 26, 2011
B-
pretty good course. wooded with average width fairways, and decent variety. not much separation between fairways so you definitely have to be a little careful and keep an eye out for errand shots
-  +0 votes  + Bob Williams › March 22, 2011
B+
-  +0 votes  + Lance Gregg › March 30, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Gerry Hill › May 6, 2011
B+
Not as tough as I originally feared it would be, but still lots of challenges. I had never played this course thinking it was "out of my skill range," but was happy to see that it was "do-able" for me. I had some really good throws today that also helped. Of course, I did meet a few trees along the way!! Don't we all at ERP??
-  +0 votes  + Dan D › June 13, 2011
B+
I love the layout, very difficult
-  +0 votes  + Forrest Boone › June 20, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + Donnie Reece › June 27, 2011
B+
Pros: Offers 3 distict levels of ability, In the woods make a great walk in the summer. A great technical course that demands your absolute attention.Offers a change of pace that is unlike anything else in the area. If you want a new experience get out to ERP. Holes 2 and 6 were absolutely breath taking and beautiful. You need to go on a nice sunny day as the pics above, just don't do the hole justice. Course is marked well and easy to get around, but locating baskets can be a challenge. ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + Chris Parker › July 6, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + Ryan Lambie › July 12, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Eric Anderson › September 20, 2011
A
Nice variety of shots. Well maintained!
-  +0 votes  + Jason Dominy › December 9, 2011
B-
-  +0 votes  + Jamie Sims › December 19, 2011
A-
-  +1 votes  + Ryan Ranes › December 28, 2011
B+
good course alot of trees accurate drives and distance drives. Nice teepads great course hopefully can play here again someday
-  +0 votes  + Michael Hoffman › January 3, 2012
A-
Loved this course! my favorite type of course with lots of woods and lots of elevation change! Couldnt complain about the fairness of any fairways, just tight and technical for the most part. If there were a few more benches by the teepads it would have been nice, but not a huge deal.
-  +0 votes  + Dustin Penwright › January 25, 2012
A
ERP Black has got to be one of the toughest courses around Atlanta! I frequent this course at least once a week and pat myself on the back for shooting a PAR round. If you haven't played this course then you are missing out on some real North ATL fun!
-  +0 votes  + Eric C › January 28, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Matt Vigliotti › April 18, 2012
A-
fun woods course w/ good trouble
-  +1 votes  + eric " Sharky " boyd › July 3, 2012
B-
Nice park with lots of trees. Very tight fairways and unforgiving rough ! nice elevation, good pads, pretty setting.
-  +0 votes  + Leslie Norman "Sidearmjunkie" › January 27, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Robert Radtke › October 3, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Todd Nichols › March 15, 2013
B
-  +0 votes  + greg guttinger › April 30, 2013
A
Great Course. Nice new Bridge on 2! Not much trash and a good number of trash cans(maybe that is the reason for not much trash!!) Tons of trees. Par is Like a 975 Rating in my book.
-  +0 votes  + Jack M › June 3, 2013
A
This is a great course! My only dislike was the trailers on hole 5.
-  +0 votes  + Eli Price › July 22, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Mitchell Summers › July 28, 2013
D
Don't like it...
-  +0 votes  + brent franks › September 26, 2013
A
One of my favorite courses to play. All woods and almost all technical. Three different tee pads for all levels of play and also each pad making the player change his or her approach to driving the hole. This course is always well maintained well layed out and always fun.
-  +0 votes  + Homerun Hall › October 5, 2013
A
I like it. It is challenging because of the trees. You have to be accurate about where you throw the disc. There are opportunities for birdies if you play it well.
-  +0 votes  + Thomas Lackey › March 16, 2014
A-
-  +0 votes  + David Gaylor › March 23, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Greg Stenger › May 24, 2014
B+
-  +0 votes  + Chance Morris › August 12, 2014
A-