Dry Creek Trail Park

Lehi, Utah     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday

E
Jared Terry 29 - Long Tees w/ Par 4's, 9 holes "It's been too long! Felt great to get out and throw a few holes!"

Friday, November 7, 2014

+3
Jared Terry 32 - Long Tees w/ Par 4's, 9 holes

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

-1
Jared Terry 28 - Long Tees w/ Par 4's, 9 holes

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

+3
Jared Terry 32 - Long Tees w/ Par 4's, 9 holes

Friday, October 24, 2014

-2
Jared Terry 27 - Long Tees w/ Par 4's, 9 holes

Thursday, October 23, 2014

+1
Jared Terry 30 - Long Tees w/ Par 4's, 9 holes

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

+1
Jared Terry 30 - Long Tees w/ Par 4's, 9 holes

Monday, October 20, 2014

-1
Jared Terry 28 - Long Tees w/ Par 4's, 9 holes

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

-1
Jared Terry 28 - Long Tees w/ Par 4's, 9 holes

Monday, October 13, 2014

-1
Jared Terry 28 - Long Tees w/ Par 4's, 9 holes

Friday, October 10, 2014

+3
Jared Terry 32 - Long Tees w/ Par 4's, 9 holes

Thursday, October 9, 2014

E
Jared Terry 29 - Long Tees w/ Par 4's, 9 holes

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

+5
Jared Terry 34 - Long Tees w/ Par 4's, 9 holes

Friday, September 5, 2014

+3
Jared Terry 33 - Temp 3 Hole w/ Par 4's, 9 holes

Thursday, September 4, 2014

+1
Jared Terry 31 - Temp 3 Hole w/ Par 4's, 9 holes

Thursday, August 28, 2014

-6
Jared Terry 24 - Temp 3 Hole w/ Par 4's, 9 holes

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

-3
Jared Terry 27 - Temp 3 Hole w/ Par 4's, 9 holes

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

+1
Jared Terry 31 - Temp 3 Hole w/ Par 4's, 9 holes

Friday, May 23, 2014

+3
Dan L. 30 - Short tees, 9 holes
-1
Sam R. 26 - Short tees, 9 holes

Friday, May 16, 2014

+3
Sam R. 33 - Temporary w/ Par 4's, 9 holes
+3
Dan L. 33 - Temporary w/ Par 4's, 9 holes

Thursday, May 15, 2014

+3
Dan L. 32 - Long Tees w/ Par 4's, 9 holes
+3
Dan L. 32 - Long Tees w/ Par 4's, 9 holes

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

-3
Jared Terry 27 - Temporary w/ Par 4's, 9 holes
+3
Dan L. 32 - Long Tees w/ Par 4's, 9 holes

Monday, May 12, 2014

+3
Dan L. 32 - Long Tees w/ Par 4's, 9 holes
+3
Dan L. 32 - Long Tees w/ Par 4's, 9 holes

Friday, May 9, 2014

-5
Jared Terry 25 - Temporary w/ Par 4's, 9 holes "My buddies and I devised this modified layout today due to all the construction on holes 7,8,9. It was a lot of fun! Many thanks to my buddy Travis for coming up with the idea!"

Thursday, May 8, 2014

E
Jared Terry 29 - Long Tees w/ Par 4's, 9 holes