Dry Creek Parkway

Cheyenne, Wyoming     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday

-2
Josh Peterson 25 - Front Nine, 9 holes

Saturday, April 5, 2014

+5
Josh Peterson 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Kris Green 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 28, 2014

+5
Kris Green 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Very windy on the forst 7 or eight holes. Calmed down after that. Gota practice in the wind for those tourney and league rounds!! HAHAHA"

Monday, March 17, 2014

+7
Kris Green 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "REAL windy. Nice day though"

Monday, January 20, 2014

+2
Kris Green 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "slightly windy, cool. Nice day though."

Friday, January 17, 2014

+4
Josh Peterson 31 - Front Nine, 9 holes

Friday, January 10, 2014

+3
Josh Peterson 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, January 5, 2014

+7
Zach Meeker 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "brrr. 19 holes total."

Friday, December 27, 2013

+1
Kris Green 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Cool crisp morning, slight to no breeze. Great round. Not sure what this is going to post, but if you score it as it's laid out, I got a -5."

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

+4
Kris Green 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Late Afternoon from about 330 to sundown. Slightly windy when we started but it died down about 5 holes in. Squeezing in rounds when I can!!"

Saturday, November 9, 2013

+2
Kris Green 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Perfect weather for November. Best round in a while."

Friday, November 8, 2013

+2
Josh Peterson 29 - Front Nine, 9 holes
+4
Josh Peterson 31 - Front Nine, 9 holes

Thursday, November 7, 2013

+4
Josh Peterson 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 3, 2013

+3
Scott Ruskanen 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played with Adam, He likes his buzz...lol... look forward to playing this course again"

Friday, September 20, 2013

-1
Christopher Thomas 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Wowsa, what a round! :)"
-8
Christopher Thomas 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "That's more like it..."

Tuesday, August 6, 2013

+1
Bisco B 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Oddly. One of my better rounds."

Sunday, August 4, 2013

+7
Bisco B 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Best round of leagues all summer. Did good but had a Sleeper drop tag 22 in the mix. Now its mine. 27-11-13-14-22.mine"

Sunday, June 23, 2013

+2
Zach Meeker 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Safari Hole 1 = Hole 1 women's tee to hole 4 basket & Safari Hole 4 = temp tee on hole 4 fairway near women's tee to hole 1 basket."

Sunday, June 16, 2013

+9
Bisco B 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 27, 2013

+11
Bisco B 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 26, 2013

+6
Zach Meeker 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Fun round. This was a league round. I missed many opportunities for birdies."
+11
Bisco B 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes "League's 2013. Tag 14"

Sunday, May 12, 2013

+13
Bisco B 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes "League's"

Sunday, May 5, 2013

+18
Bisco B 72 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 3, 2013

+4
Bisco B 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 31, 2013

-1
Bisco B 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 25, 2013

-2
DAKOTA TURNER 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes