Dretzka Park

Milwaukee, Wisconsin     2 courses · 54 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + Jamie VincentWinter course › May 16, 2014
B+
Pretty wide open course with a couple holes in the woods..Similar in feel to Mcgraft park with the big trees..Some elevated Pins and multiple pin locations. Can be confusing on some holes
-  +0 votes  + Ben CregerMain course › May 10, 2014
A-
Another gem of a course
-  +0 votes  + Tim KopaczMain course › November 20, 2013
B
Read my review at www.dgcoursereview.com
-  +0 votes  + Tim KopaczWinter course › November 20, 2013
C+
Read my review at www.dgcoursereview.com
-  +0 votes  + Jeffrey NyczMain course › May 16, 2014
B+
-  +0 votes  + Jeffrey NyczWinter course › May 16, 2014
B+
-  +0 votes  + Jake LehmanMain course › September 9, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Ted AdelmannMain course › June 24, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Kameron LauMain course › June 2, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Bee YangMain course › May 20, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Brian LorchWinter course › May 4, 2013
B+
It was a challenging run with some semi-hard obstacles! It is a bit muddy on a couple holes.
-  +0 votes  + Matthew KornblumMain course › April 3, 2013
C+
-  +0 votes  + Erik LMain course › March 8, 2013
B
-  +0 votes  + Chris MillardWinter course › March 3, 2013
B+
-  +0 votes  + adam schultzWinter course › February 4, 2013
A
Great all around course. Elevation changes. Moderately wooded. Some long holes some short holes some medium holes.
-  +0 votes  + Pj ReedWinter course › December 20, 2012
B+
-  +0 votes  + ANTHONY CASSATAMain course › November 30, 2012
A
i played the winter layout and it was beautiful, hard for a first time player but it has to be one of the nicest courses i have ever played in Wisconsin from driving out of 7 foot teepads to wide open shots with a good selection of holes that make you use alot of your bag top notch
-  +0 votes  + Devin HorvathMain course › November 24, 2012
A+
Love The Course, I Go There All The Time.
-  +0 votes  + Dan SinkeyMain course › November 21, 2012
A
The regular course 27 holes is a verry challenging run for sure but I like the winter course best it's where you will find the best elevation in the area and it's away from the busy road less noise more secluded and some new holes this year a full 27 holes are to be open for play once the ball golf course is closed for winter thanks Mark P and crew for all your hard work
-  +0 votes  + Mark OlverMain course › September 10, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + billy barnesMain course › August 15, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Ryan DenneyMain course › August 11, 2012
A-
Well Maintained (could use more trimming) But good variety in distance and left/right holes. Some slight elevation changes, few elevated baskets. No water hazards and very few out of bounds roads
-  +0 votes  + Jason RocksMain course › July 15, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Donavon FergusonMain course › July 23, 2012
A-
Need longer tee-pads. Aproach to throw is sorta tough.
-  +0 votes  + xaeLen nMain course › June 27, 2012
B+
perfectly pleasant course. almost too flat. lots of great trees and clever pin placement. a little confusing with the "27" hole layout.
-  +0 votes  + James CanalesMain course › June 25, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Eddie WhitefeatherMain course › June 20, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Mike Stump - OldStumpMain course › May 13, 2012
B
1st time here. relatively open (compared to home) with some tunnel shots. good use of what elevation is available in this large park. multiple pin placements on every hole. signage with distance to each spot.
-  +0 votes  + Casey ConnorsMain course › May 11, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Nick JelichMain course › May 8, 2012
A+
Man, this course is a champ. There is a reason they have a few of the bigger tournaments at this course.

So fun, so much variety, and lots of challenge. Plus 27 holes? Yes. I'd miss the birth of my first born child to play Dretzka on a sunny July afternoon.
-  +0 votes  + Michael TilidetzkeMain course › May 12, 2012
B+
Windy
-  +0 votes  + Nathan MaikeMain course › April 6, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Becky OlkowskiMain course › September 17, 2011
A-
I may be an easy grader, but this course is close to perfect because it has just the right amount of challenge for a beginner and also is a little challenging for more experience players in my opinion. The holes are varied from open to surrounded by trees, there is a road that goes through which I don't like, but it has a lot of popularity among disc golfers around Wisconsin. Go try this course!
-  +0 votes  + Brian PayneMain course › July 1, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Ken AwveMain course › May 27, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Zach WalczakMain course › May 22, 2011
A+
THis course personally is my my favorite course in Wisconsin its pretty challenging has 27 holes and the winter course is amazing too it is a great course!!!!!!!!
-  +0 votes  + Drew GriswoldMain course › June 1, 2011
B+
-  +0 votes  + Daniel blazeMain course › May 15, 2011
A-
fantastic way to kill a whole day pack a lunch you will be hungry after 27 holes
-  +0 votes  + brandon burbachMain course › May 13, 2011
B+
-  +1 votes  + Jake GrillMain course › March 4, 2011
A
Dretzka's a great course, 27 holes with a lot of variety and plenty of challenges. The addition of an alternate winter course also makes this course available year round. Not the easiest place to play, but defiantly a fun one.
-  +0 votes  + Aaron StoneMain course › January 14, 2011
A+
Love this one, can get vary marshy during parts o' the year. Has deep wooded holes & open ones as well. Three pin placements, as well as pro & am tee's. Some elevations changes through-out nothing 2 drastic. After the hill towards the road, the extra 9 is across the road. If you want 2 just do 18 stay left.
-  +1 votes  + Ben GmeinerMain course › November 13, 2010
A-
This place is pretty sweet. Woods, open shots, hyzers, anhyzers, a great layout. There are two tees and 3 or 4 pin placements for almost every hole. I wish I could play here more often. Maybe next year.
-  +0 votes  + neal tilsonMain course › January 14, 2011
B+