Dretzka Park

Milwaukee, Wisconsin     2 courses · 54 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +1 votes  + Ben GmeinerMain course › November 13, 2010
A-
This place is pretty sweet. Woods, open shots, hyzers, anhyzers, a great layout. There are two tees and 3 or 4 pin placements for almost every hole. I wish I could play here more often. Maybe next year.
-  +1 votes  + Jake GrillMain course › March 4, 2011
A
Dretzka's a great course, 27 holes with a lot of variety and plenty of challenges. The addition of an alternate winter course also makes this course available year round. Not the easiest place to play, but defiantly a fun one.
-  +0 votes  + neal tilsonMain course › January 14, 2011
B+
-  +0 votes  + Aaron StoneMain course › January 14, 2011
A+
Love this one, can get vary marshy during parts o' the year. Has deep wooded holes & open ones as well. Three pin placements, as well as pro & am tee's. Some elevations changes through-out nothing 2 drastic. After the hill towards the road, the extra 9 is across the road. If you want 2 just do 18 stay left.
-  +0 votes  + brandon burbachMain course › May 13, 2011
B+
-  +0 votes  + Zach WalczakMain course › May 22, 2011
A+
THis course personally is my my favorite course in Wisconsin its pretty challenging has 27 holes and the winter course is amazing too it is a great course!!!!!!!!
-  +0 votes  + Daniel blazeMain course › May 15, 2011
A-
fantastic way to kill a whole day pack a lunch you will be hungry after 27 holes
-  +0 votes  + Drew GriswoldMain course › June 1, 2011
B+
-  +0 votes  + Ken AwveMain course › May 27, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + ANTHONY CASSATAMain course › November 30, 2012
A
i played the winter layout and it was beautiful, hard for a first time player but it has to be one of the nicest courses i have ever played in Wisconsin from driving out of 7 foot teepads to wide open shots with a good selection of holes that make you use alot of your bag top notch
-  +0 votes  + Brian PayneMain course › July 1, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Becky OlkowskiMain course › September 17, 2011
A-
I may be an easy grader, but this course is close to perfect because it has just the right amount of challenge for a beginner and also is a little challenging for more experience players in my opinion. The holes are varied from open to surrounded by trees, there is a road that goes through which I don't like, but it has a lot of popularity among disc golfers around Wisconsin. Go try this course!
-  +0 votes  + Donavon FergusonMain course › July 23, 2012
A-
Need longer tee-pads. Aproach to throw is sorta tough.
-  +0 votes  + Nathan MaikeMain course › April 6, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Michael TilidetzkeMain course › May 12, 2012
B+
Windy
-  +0 votes  + Nick JelichMain course › May 8, 2012
A+
Man, this course is a champ. There is a reason they have a few of the bigger tournaments at this course.

So fun, so much variety, and lots of challenge. Plus 27 holes? Yes. I'd miss the birth of my first born child to play Dretzka on a sunny July afternoon.
-  +0 votes  + Casey ConnorsMain course › May 11, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Mike Stump - OldStumpMain course › May 13, 2012
B
1st time here. relatively open (compared to home) with some tunnel shots. good use of what elevation is available in this large park. multiple pin placements on every hole. signage with distance to each spot.
-  +0 votes  + Eddie WhitefeatherMain course › June 20, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + James CanalesMain course › June 25, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + xaeLen nMain course › June 27, 2012
B+
perfectly pleasant course. almost too flat. lots of great trees and clever pin placement. a little confusing with the "27" hole layout.
-  +0 votes  + Jason RocksMain course › July 15, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Ryan DenneyMain course › August 11, 2012
A-
Well Maintained (could use more trimming) But good variety in distance and left/right holes. Some slight elevation changes, few elevated baskets. No water hazards and very few out of bounds roads
-  +0 votes  + billy barnesMain course › August 15, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Mark OlverMain course › September 10, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Dan SinkeyMain course › November 21, 2012
A
The regular course 27 holes is a verry challenging run for sure but I like the winter course best it's where you will find the best elevation in the area and it's away from the busy road less noise more secluded and some new holes this year a full 27 holes are to be open for play once the ball golf course is closed for winter thanks Mark P and crew for all your hard work
-  +0 votes  + Devin HorvathMain course › November 24, 2012
A+
Love The Course, I Go There All The Time.
-  +0 votes  + Pj ReedWinter course › December 20, 2012
B+
-  +0 votes  + adam schultzWinter course › February 4, 2013
A
Great all around course. Elevation changes. Moderately wooded. Some long holes some short holes some medium holes.
-  +0 votes  + Chris MillardWinter course › March 3, 2013
B+
-  +0 votes  + Erik LMain course › March 8, 2013
B
-  +0 votes  + Matthew KornblumMain course › April 3, 2013
C+
-  +0 votes  + Brian LorchWinter course › May 4, 2013
B+
It was a challenging run with some semi-hard obstacles! It is a bit muddy on a couple holes.
-  +0 votes  + Bee YangMain course › May 20, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Kameron LauMain course › June 2, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Ted AdelmannMain course › June 24, 2013
A-
-  +0 votes  + Jake LehmanMain course › September 9, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Jeffrey NyczMain course › November 14, 2013
B
-  +0 votes  + Tim KopaczMain course › November 20, 2013
B
Read my review at www.dgcoursereview.com
-  +0 votes  + Tim KopaczWinter course › November 20, 2013
C+
Read my review at www.dgcoursereview.com