Dragan Field

Auburn, Maine     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + Erik Pfaff › July 7, 2014
A
Great course. Well maintained. 1st time at this course yesterday and was very enjoyable...some very challenging holes but overall very fun!
-  +0 votes  + Brad Ayotte › June 9, 2014
B+
overall clean course.. manicured well but wet in a handful of places.. no major distance holes.. i was able to reach all but two baskets with good drives..
-  +0 votes  + C Baron › May 29, 2014
A-
-  +0 votes  + Sean Cormier › October 13, 2013
A-
I'm pretty much a rookie but I think this is nice layout with some open holes and some wooded. There are a few wet spots in the low areas but well groomed otherwise. Gordy in the Pro Shop took the time to show my daughter a few throw tips and recommended a good starter disc for her.
-  +0 votes  + Matty Slebzak › September 30, 2013
A
Good mix of woods and fields. Really shows the terrain here. Nicely groomed and well marked with clean concrete tee boxes. Really fun to play.
-  +0 votes  + Jeff P › September 3, 2013
B
Challenging course. Drainage could be improved in some areas.
-  +0 votes  + Matt Nazzaro › September 17, 2012
A
This place is beautiful. Creative layout. Well-maintained. Really wish I lived closer to play it every week.
-  +0 votes  + Mike Rohne › September 1, 2012
A
First time there, really cool place.
-  +0 votes  + James Johnson › July 12, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Andrew M › June 29, 2012
A-
A very fun course. The first two holes are short and straight ahead (this is why it's an A 'minus' in my opinion). After that, it gets very creative, with excellent variety of terrain, elevation, obstacles, OB, and distance. Highly recommended.
-  +0 votes  + Josh Connell › January 2, 2012
A
Bit biased since I work here, but of the 100+ courses I've played, it's honestly in my top 10-15.
-  +0 votes  + Cory I › October 24, 2010
A+
-  +0 votes  + Chris Grant › October 8, 2010
B+