Dillon State Park

Nashport, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + Bryan M › April 2, 2012
B-
This course is intended for beginners and as a beginner I can say I love it. The only big complaint I have about it is that there aren't really tees. There are posts at every hole though giving you all the information you need. There's a map of the hole, par, and distance. The course starts at the top of the steps right behind the camp store ( which you can rent or purchase discs from) and loops around to the bottom of the hill where you start. There are a lot of straight shots and shots th ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + Kyle O'Quinn › April 2, 2012
C
A well maintained course, though the whole area is a flood plain. A bit to easy you should never go over par.
-  +0 votes  + Tim L › April 3, 2012
B-
Not a bad beginner course with a pretty easy layout. This is the first course I've played and enjoyed playing each time i went out. Nice friendly people working at the gift shop near it. They plan on putting another 9 holes in sometime this summer as well. Only real beef with it is that it's short. But all in all, a good and comfortable place to start.
-  +0 votes  + Tristan "Dirtbag" McBride › January 21, 2013
B+
I really like this course, probably because it is only 10 mins away from my house, but it should be a tad bigger. You shouldn't ever go over par on this course!
-  +0 votes  + Aaron Collins › April 4, 2013
B-
I had fun here but its hard to not have fun playing disc
-  +0 votes  + Ron Cook › February 11, 2014
B-
Nice course for a beginner like me. Play this nearly every week. Needs tee boxes to complete this course.
-  +0 votes  + Rob G › April 16, 2013
B+
-  +0 votes  + Michael H › July 31, 2013
A-
This is a great beginner course with a little taste of the harder stuff. It is now 18 holes with official Innova nets. Unfortunately there are still no tee off areas. I live near the course and my friends and I play this course almost everyday. The best part about this course is that we are 9/10 the only people playing. They were a little late with mowing which made it hard to find discs when the weeds were 3 ft tall. All in all after all of the maintenance and change this course is great fun to play on.
-  +0 votes  + Shane Adams › February 21, 2014
B
Average difficulty, needs tee boxes. Other then that fairly nice course.
-  +0 votes  + Matt Jenkins › July 18, 2014
A
This course is well maintained and fun to play. Has a good combination of wooded and open holes.