Diggins Hill

Cadillac, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, November 2, 2013

-1
Corey Kieft 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "1st time here. W/ Pido(60)."

Friday, August 16, 2013

+12
Heather Mcgeachy 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 6, 2013

E
Forrest Omland 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Had fun my first time here and was happy to get par."

Wednesday, July 3, 2013

-2
Nick Corniuk 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 20, 2013

+3
jim mcmath 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Hot round"
+6
jim mcmath 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "AM 3 First Place"
+7
Rick Little 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Terrible, cold and windy."
+3
Rick Little 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Better but still pretty bad, that sounds familiar..."

Sunday, April 14, 2013

+3
Glen BIG G Eisenhauer 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 13, 2013

-6
Greg Argyle, doubles with Jason Karle 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-6
Jason Karle, doubles with Greg Argyle 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Good round took out Rick Little and Grant McMullen who had -5"
+2
Zac Cauchy 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Pretty windy and some snowy weather. Tough to find a lot of those baskets from the tee, had no idea where I was going teeing off on 17."
-1
Zac Cauchy 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Better weather, generally better off the tee, but missed a lot of putts."

Wednesday, December 26, 2012

+3
dan gale 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 4, 2012

E
Mike Stump - OldStump 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "early December, sunny and 45 degrees.. can't beat the day when you throw even at diggins in the wind"

Thursday, November 22, 2012

+1
dan gale 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 29, 2012

-4
Jeff Bonn 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 26, 2012

+7
Buffalo Sanders 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 16, 2012

+7
MEAT BABY 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 8, 2012

-4
David VanLente---Big D 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Great pre-tourney round with Jacob Westmaas"

Wednesday, May 30, 2012

E
Jake Angelos 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time playing here. Very fun course!"

Friday, May 25, 2012

+6
Tony D 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 18, 2012

+11
Tony D 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 14, 2012

+7
Tony D 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 11, 2012

+11
Tony D 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 12, 2012

-1
Adam Hillsamer 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 29, 2012

+2
Adam Hillsamer 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 26, 2012

-9
Kyle Hinkle, doubles 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played with Nick Johnson and shot pretty well."

Saturday, March 17, 2012

+4
Dusty Lott 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
Adam Hillsamer 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes