Diggins Hill

Cadillac, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday

-6
Johnnie Leigh 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 29, 2014

+5
Anthony Salamone 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 10, 2014

+5
Aaron Anderson 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 16, 2014

+4
Aaron Anderson 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 13, 2014

+34
Becky Gilbert 88 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Hilly and long and windy"

Thursday, June 12, 2014

+5
Aaron Anderson 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

+8
Aaron Anderson 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
Aaron Anderson 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 6, 2014

+2
Aaron Anderson 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
Eric Grinwis 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 31, 2014

-8
Bryan Murphy 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "first time playing here. fun course. elevation was pretty awsome"

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

-3
Aaron Anderson 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 23, 2014

+5
Aaron Anderson 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 4, 2014

+4
Aaron Anderson 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 2, 2013

-1
Corey Kieft 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "1st time here. W/ Pido(60)."

Friday, August 16, 2013

+12
Heather Mcgeachy 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 6, 2013

E
Forrest Omland 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Had fun my first time here and was happy to get par."

Wednesday, July 3, 2013

-2
Nick Corniuk 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 20, 2013

+3
jim mcmath 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Hot round"
+6
jim mcmath 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "AM 3 First Place"
+7
Rick Little 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Terrible, cold and windy."
+3
Rick Little 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Better but still pretty bad, that sounds familiar..."

Sunday, April 14, 2013

+3
Glen BIG G Eisenhauer 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 13, 2013

-6
Greg Argyle, doubles with Jason Karle 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-6
Jason Karle, doubles with Greg Argyle 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Good round took out Rick Little and Grant McMullen who had -5"
+2
Zac Cauchy 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Pretty windy and some snowy weather. Tough to find a lot of those baskets from the tee, had no idea where I was going teeing off on 17."
-1
Zac Cauchy 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Better weather, generally better off the tee, but missed a lot of putts."

Wednesday, December 26, 2012

+3
dan gale 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 4, 2012

E
Mike Stump - OldStump 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "early December, sunny and 45 degrees.. can't beat the day when you throw even at diggins in the wind"

Thursday, November 22, 2012

+1
dan gale 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes