Deming Park

Terre Haute, Indiana     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday

-3
Ryan Overpeck 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 14, 2014

-1
Chadwick McKenzie 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "I played Open with Bella and Pete and I shot -1 for round 1. Went in to round 2 4 strokes back. Won CTP on hole 15 which was an awesome cake."
-5
Chadwick McKenzie 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "I shot -5 this time. Should have made putts on 4,6, and 15,16 if I hit 3 of those I could have got Bella. He won Open with a 101 I finished with a 103 for the 2 rounds. It was a sweet day of Disc Gold and Pete Aced Hole 15!"

Monday, May 19, 2014

-10
Mixed Bag Madness 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

-5
Chadwick McKenzie 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Morning round with Don and Jeff. I feel this is about my average right now. League is later tonight we will see how I do I am a touch sore in my ribs area."

Monday, May 5, 2014

-9
Chadwick McKenzie 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Best round ever without an ace, just a slight breeze and like 70 degrees. It was a perfect morning of disc golf with the Don's."

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

-5
Pete "Ya Dig" Wilson 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Windy as hell."

Saturday, April 19, 2014

-6
Chadwick McKenzie, doubles 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Was with Ronnie we were -6 and left a lot out there."

Friday, April 18, 2014

-7
Chadwick McKenzie 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Best round of the season so far -7 playing with both the twins. It was a good day."

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

-4
Chadwick McKenzie 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 13, 2014

-6
Chadwick McKenzie 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 5, 2014

-7
Ryan Overpeck 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

-1
Chadwick McKenzie 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "This was my first round in 8 months after the move and move back and work, also it was like 30 degrees with a 18 degree wind chill and 20 mph winds. I had the best score of the day and walked away with the #6 Tag. Also I won the CTP which was hole 5 this week."

Thursday, March 13, 2014

-9
Pete "Ya Dig" Wilson 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Casually awesome"

Saturday, January 4, 2014

+2
Pete "Ya Dig" Wilson 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 1. Lots of snows and bad throws"
-9
Pete "Ya Dig" Wilson 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 2. Lots of snows and good throws."

Sunday, December 1, 2013

-9
Pete "Ya Dig" Wilson, doubles 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Doubles with Service"

Sunday, November 17, 2013

-3
Ryan Overpeck 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 16, 2013

+1
Ryan Overpeck 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, November 7, 2013

-11
Pete "Ya Dig" Wilson 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Felt good to throw and putt well after the horrid tournament showing last weekend."
+2
Ryan Overpeck 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 3, 2013

-1
Ryan Overpeck 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 28, 2013

-4
Pete "Ya Dig" Wilson 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Very odd round for me. No deuces until 13."

Friday, October 11, 2013

-9
Pete "Ya Dig" Wilson, doubles 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Doubles with Bob."

Monday, September 30, 2013

-3
Pete "Ya Dig" Wilson 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round with the Dons and wes. Tried out some new old discs, lots of forehand shots."

Thursday, September 26, 2013

-8
Pete "Ya Dig" Wilson 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-9
Pete "Ya Dig" Wilson 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round with Don and some other dudes."

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

-9
Pete "Ya Dig" Wilson 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round with the Dons. "

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

-10
Pete "Ya Dig" Wilson 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes "League play. Got the number 7 tag, missed one by one stroke to Rob."

Monday, September 16, 2013

-6
Pete "Ya Dig" Wilson 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round with the Dons."