Defiance College

Defiance, Ohio     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, March 15, 2014

+6
Benjamin Wonders 33 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, December 5, 2013

+7
Benjamin Wonders 34 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, August 1, 2013

-4
Louis Salinas II 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+3
Benjamin Wonders 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, July 26, 2013

-9
Josh Thomas 55 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
-16
Louis Salinas II 48 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
+5
Benjamin Wonders 32 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+4
Benjamin Wonders 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+7
Benjamin Wonders 34 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, July 25, 2013

+2
Josh Thomas 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+5
Benjamin Wonders 32 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+4
Benjamin Wonders 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, July 24, 2013

+6
Benjamin Wonders 33 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+9
Benjamin Wonders 36 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, July 22, 2013

-4
Louis Salinas II 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-2
Louis Salinas II 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, July 21, 2013

+5
Benjamin Wonders 32 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, July 18, 2013

-10
Louis Salinas II 54 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
-5
Josh Thomas 59 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
+3
Benjamin Wonders 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+3
Benjamin Wonders 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, July 16, 2013

+2
Louis Salinas II 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes "F-ing hole 9 Ahhhhhhh"
+1
Josh Thomas 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, July 15, 2013

+1
Josh Thomas 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-2
Louis Salinas II 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes "first time I've pared hole 9 in forever..... that bastard "

Friday, July 12, 2013

-4
Josh Thomas 60 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 10, 2013

+7
Benjamin Wonders 34 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, June 27, 2013

-8
Louis Salinas II 56 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
+3
Louis Salinas II 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-2
Josh Thomas 62 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes