Deer Lick Park

Douglasville, Georgia     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, August 24, 2015

+1
Randy Bowers 57 - Regular tees (Long Positions), 18 holes

Saturday, August 22, 2015

E
Rock Arnold 56 - Regular tees (Long Positions), 18 holes
+3
Rock Arnold 59 - Regular tees (Long Positions), 18 holes

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

+3
Rock Arnold 59 - Regular tees (Long Positions), 18 holes

Sunday, July 19, 2015

-1
Randy Bowers 55 - Regular tees (Long Positions), 18 holes

Monday, July 6, 2015

+8
Lorenzo O 64 - Regular tees (Long Positions), 18 holes

Friday, June 5, 2015

+6
Mark Toole Jr. 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

+8
Richard Collum 64 - Regular tees (Long Positions), 18 holes "Fell apart on hole 6, tree after tree after tree. Played with my brother & father. they laughed i hit the trees so much---yet i still won the round! Jokes on them!"

Friday, October 31, 2014

+12
Floyd Sherrod 68 - Regular tees (Long Positions), 18 holes

Saturday, September 13, 2014

E
Matthew "mface" Facenda 56 - Regular tees (Long Positions), 18 holes
E
Matthew "mface" Facenda 56 - Regular tees (Long Positions), 18 holes

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

+8
Ray Novak 64 - Regular tees (Long Positions), 18 holes

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

+2
Ray Novak, doubles 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Pouring rain the the whole round, still had alot of fun though."

Thursday, July 10, 2014

+4
Ray Novak 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 14, 2014

+1
Brad Brundage 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Fun course. Solid round, not great, but solid."
E
Brad Brundage 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Tag challenge. Last cash. Solid round, could have been amazing. Missed a few putts, and a couple of bad rounds."

Saturday, June 7, 2014

+1
James Gurges 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 2, 2014

+5
Jacob Brown 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+7
Jacob Brown 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, February 16, 2014

+10
Jacob Brown 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, February 9, 2014

+1
Gerald Brown 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, February 2, 2014

+10
Jacob Brown 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, February 1, 2014

+7
Jacob Brown 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, January 31, 2014

+10
Jacob Brown 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, January 20, 2014

-3
kevin reif 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, January 17, 2014

-1
Richard Roy 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "played good today getting better every day"

Sunday, January 12, 2014

-3
Richard Roy 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, December 29, 2013

E
John Steen 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Par needs updating; a/o play par is 57."

Thursday, December 12, 2013

+4
Dustin Bailey 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
Dustin Bailey 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes