Deer Lakes Park

Tarentum, Pennsylvania     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

+11
Adam Couture 77 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Sunday, April 13, 2014

+4
Ryan Lepley 70 - White tees (mid), 18 holes "swirling winds made some of the course quite difficult. The eagle on 14 (651' par 5) was def the highlight of my round!"

Thursday, November 21, 2013

+8
Richie Paulos 74 - White tees (mid), 18 holes "A lot better the 2nd time around."

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

+12
Richie Paulos 78 - White tees (mid), 18 holes "First crack at this course and was a bit tired by the end...lots of fun will like to drop my score a bit for next round."

Sunday, October 6, 2013

-6
Shaun Hoversten 60 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Sunday, September 22, 2013

-1
Adam Woodward 65 - Blue tees (long), 18 holes "w/ Kyle"

Saturday, September 7, 2013

+20
Dan W 86 - Blue tees (long), 18 holes

Sunday, September 1, 2013

+15
Mark Tressler 81 - White tees (mid), 18 holes "lets just say "Lumber Jack Smack" showed why how he got the name.. it was a bad day to be a tree at Deer Lakes with him playing 18 #chimmychonga"
+19
Lumber Jack Smack 85 - White tees (mid), 18 holes "Lumber Jack Smack kept to his name today..."
+16
Grant Grasha 82 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Friday, August 30, 2013

+2
Jon DeCapua 68 - White tees (mid), 18 holes "birdie opp on hole 1 hit cage and rolled away down hill, thumber almost aced but rolled OB on hole 8, crushed my drive on hole 9 but worm burned the next two, hole 16 was just a mess, and hole 18 i threw another worm burner 2nd shot was a crush would have been an easy 3. Play with P and beat her by 44 strokes :) she did get a 3 on hole 8 tho to win the tee box! amazing course. "

Sunday, August 11, 2013

E
Rick Gzesh 66 - White tees (mid), 18 holes "My new best round from the Whites. Time to start playing from the blues."

Sunday, August 4, 2013

+17
Josh Cook 83 - Blue tees (long), 18 holes

Thursday, August 1, 2013

-2
Brian Shega 64 - White tees (mid), 18 holes "What an amazing course... Can't wait to come back!"
+8
Dave Foster 74 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Saturday, July 6, 2013

-1
Robin WW 65 - White tees (mid), 18 holes "By myself. Terrible start. Hot Finish. Rd. 3. 8x's 3 Hf's."

Thursday, July 4, 2013

+3
Joe Olson 69 - Blue tees (long), 18 holes "Lost Pro Rhyno on #5 and Star Sidewinder on #15. "

Monday, June 24, 2013

E
Bo Fought 66 - White tees (mid), 18 holes "Wow, amazing course with crazy elevation changes. "

Sunday, June 23, 2013

+1
Rick Gzesh 67 - White tees (mid), 18 holes "One of my best rounds at Deer Lakes. Love this course!"

Saturday, May 25, 2013

-9
Bob DeCumen 57 - Red tees (short), 18 holes
-3
Bob DeCumen 63 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Saturday, April 6, 2013

-1
Robin WW 65 - White tees (mid), 18 holes "Beautiful Day! -xx-----x [34] -*-x-xx-* [31] = 65 Nice Ace on 11 !! played with Vince Slaugh (61) , Matt Miao (70) , and Red (71). Vince ruled the Round the whole way."
+19
Grant Grasha 85 - White tees (mid), 18 holes
+27
Lumber Jack Smack 93 - White tees (mid), 18 holes
+12
Maria M 78 - White tees (mid), 18 holes

Sunday, March 10, 2013

+22
Mark Tressler 88 - White tees (mid), 18 holes
+20
Grant Grasha 86 - White tees (mid), 18 holes
+13
Lumber Jack Smack 79 - White tees (mid), 18 holes
+13
Lumber Jack Smack 79 - White tees (mid), 18 holes
+13
Lumber Jack Smack 79 - White tees (mid), 18 holes