DeLaveaga Park

Santa Cruz, California     1 course · 27 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, April 24, 2015

+3
Doug O'Dell 84 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Friday, March 27, 2015

+4
Doug O'Dell 85 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Friday, March 20, 2015

+2
Doug O'Dell 83 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Monday, March 16, 2015

+14
Mike Wilson 95 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes "Played all 28 (took a 5 off top of the world) So total strokes = 100 +16 Videos don't show very well how much elevation there is. "

Sunday, March 15, 2015

+4
Doug O'Dell 85 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

-1
Doug O'Dell 80 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Saturday, February 14, 2015

-3
Doug O'Dell 78 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Friday, February 6, 2015

-2
Doug O'Dell 79 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Monday, January 19, 2015

-8
Doug O'Dell 73 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Friday, January 9, 2015

-5
Doug O'Dell 76 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Friday, November 28, 2014

-7
Doug O'Dell 74 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Monday, November 24, 2014

-1
Doug O'Dell 80 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

-1
Doug O'Dell 80 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Friday, November 14, 2014

-3
Doug O'Dell 78 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

+1
Doug O'Dell 82 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Monday, November 10, 2014

E
Doug O'Dell 81 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

E
Doug O'Dell 81 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Thursday, October 30, 2014

-3
Doug O'Dell 78 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

-1
Doug O'Dell 80 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Monday, October 13, 2014

-2
Doug O'Dell 79 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

-1
Doug O'Dell 80 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Monday, October 6, 2014

-4
Doug O'Dell 77 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Sunday, October 5, 2014

-1
Luke Olive 80 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Thursday, October 2, 2014

-4
Doug O'Dell 77 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

+2
Doug O'Dell 83 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

+4
Doug O'Dell 85 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

+4
Doug O'Dell 85 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes
+8
Alan K 62 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

+2
Doug O'Dell 83 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Friday, September 12, 2014

+2
Doug O'Dell 83 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes