DeLaveaga Park

Santa Cruz, California     1 course · 27 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

+4
Doug O'Dell 85 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

+4
Doug O'Dell 85 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

+2
Doug O'Dell 83 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Friday, September 12, 2014

+2
Doug O'Dell 83 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Thursday, September 11, 2014

+2
Doug O'Dell 83 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

+4
Doug O'Dell 85 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Monday, September 8, 2014

+1
Doug O'Dell 82 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Saturday, September 6, 2014

+9
Doug O'Dell 90 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

-1
Doug O'Dell 80 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

+2
Doug O'Dell 83 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Thursday, August 28, 2014

-1
Doug O'Dell 80 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Monday, August 25, 2014

-5
Doug O'Dell 76 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Thursday, August 14, 2014

-4
Doug O'Dell 77 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Monday, August 11, 2014

+1
Doug O'Dell 82 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Thursday, August 7, 2014

-2
Doug O'Dell 79 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes
+6
Jason "Rooster" Bruster 60 - Regular tees (1-18), 18 holes "First time playing DeLa... Soooo many death putts... If I had just laid up instead of chasing chains on a couple holes I would have saved 4 strokes. Nearly every hole had poison oak in the fairways or in the rough. Loved the course! I didn't like the crossing fairways though."

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

-2
Doug O'Dell 79 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

-2
Doug O'Dell 79 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

+3
Doug O'Dell 84 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Thursday, July 17, 2014

E
Doug O'Dell 81 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

E
Doug O'Dell 81 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Friday, July 11, 2014

+2
Al T. Dread 83 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes "Gil 106"

Thursday, July 10, 2014

+1
Doug O'Dell 82 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes
+10
Al T. Dread 91 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes "Gil 101"

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

+7
Al T. Dread 88 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes "GilB 98"

Sunday, July 6, 2014

+11
Al T. Dread 92 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes "Gil 102"

Saturday, July 5, 2014

+11
Doug O'Dell 92 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Friday, July 4, 2014

+8
Al T. Dread 89 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes "Gil 93"

Thursday, July 3, 2014

+1
Doug O'Dell 82 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

+13
Al T. Dread 94 - Regular tees (1-27), 27 holes "Gil 99"