Dallas City Park

Dallas, Oregon     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday, December 11, 2014

+12
Ace Stronghammer 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Got in the round just before they closed the park for falling trees. We then went to Westerns course and played in hurricane force wins. Hilarious!"
+1
William Beus 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Super windy but only had two really bad holes"

Monday, December 8, 2014

-1
Brett-"Terb" Baese, doubles 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "double on 4.rough hole. bogey on 7."
+4
Brett-"Terb" Baese 58 - Tournament layout, 18 holes "double on 7, 2 bogeys on 16 and 17. few birds. a lot of missed birdie putts from inside the circle"

Sunday, December 7, 2014

+3
Erik Gyllenskog 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
Ryan Borden 55 - Tournament layout, 18 holes

Saturday, December 6, 2014

-4
joe baldoni 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Ryan Borden 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, November 27, 2014

-11
Jesse Stover, doubles 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

-11
Jesse Stover, doubles with Dallas Trower 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-11
Dallas Trower, doubles with Jesse Stover 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Epic dubs round. Lost to brent and Steve they shot 13 down. I chained out of 15 for an ace really hard then good ol kyle jones banged a nasty 200 ft birdie on 17 in the dark. So Sick To see. Super sky hyzerbomb. "

Sunday, November 16, 2014

-8
Brent Cameron, doubles with Robert 'straight shooter' Jones 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-7
Barry "B" Bolliger, doubles with Robert 'straight shooter' Jones 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-7
Robert 'straight shooter' Jones, doubles with Barry "B" Bolliger 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-8
Robert 'straight shooter' Jones, doubles with Brent Cameron 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-8
Cole Church 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 8, 2014

-4
Dallas Trower 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+5
- scottishrob - 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

-2
brian g 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-6
brian g 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 1, 2014

-8
Rick Saffeels 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Almost aced 6, Went off the pole on 14, birdie on 16 from 16ft away no joke 464ft drive and missed a 18 footer for boggie on 17 haha early round with my father in law (very cold)"

Monday, October 27, 2014

+3
Joel Campos 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 25, 2014

-6
Brett-"Terb" Baese, doubles 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
Elmer Gogal, doubles 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, October 24, 2014

-7
Chris Liddell 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 12, 2014

-5
Crystal Wiss, doubles with Mr. Snap 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
Mr. Snap, doubles with Crystal Wiss 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 25, 2014

E
Ivan Burford 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "wet round, couldnt have chained out more times than i did today! still fun time"

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

+4
Erik Gyllenskog 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Fun round with Ira,Vance,Jesse and Ash...lots of missed putts"

Thursday, September 18, 2014

-6
Tim "Skip" Becker 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes