Dallas City Park

Dallas, Oregon     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday, September 25, 2014

E
Ivan Burford 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "wet round, couldnt have chained out more times than i did today! still fun time"

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

+4
Erik Gyllenskog 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Fun round with Ira,Vance,Jesse and Ash...lots of missed putts"

Thursday, September 18, 2014

-6
Tim "Skip" Becker 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

-6
Travis "Chatta" Pugh 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Fun round with Tim aka skip for plastic. I won me a tl! He shot 4 down. Double on 7 killed me along with 2 missed puts off basket. Fun day at Dallas for sure"
+8
Kyle Marston 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 12, 2014

+4
Doug Morgan 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Triple boggied #6"
E
William Beus 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

+20
Zac Teuscher 74 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 7, 2014

-9
Robert 'straight shooter' Jones, doubles with Lucky . 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 4, 2014

+20
Zac Teuscher 74 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 31, 2014

+3
Mark McKeever 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 29, 2014

-2
blonde bomb SHELL, doubles with ROGUE RIDER 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
ROGUE RIDER, doubles with blonde bomb SHELL 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "PLAYED SOME DUBS EVEN THOUGH THAT LIL **** DALLAS WASNT THERE! "

Saturday, August 23, 2014

+4
Jason Staats 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 3, 2014

-8
Erik "Easy E" Etherton, doubles 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "started strong and then got a 7pp after that it was just play out and hope for the best lol got to hole 14 and said "well this is either going in the bucket or way down the hill" nice anny flick s line all air ace!!! one of my favorite for sure "

Friday, August 1, 2014

-5
casey ullom, doubles 49 - Tournament layout, 18 holes
-8
Josh Jones, doubles 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

-6
Dallas Trower 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Threw my putter in the water off a bad tree direct on 6. Had to get waist deep to get it back. Then I played through two guys lookin for a disc on hole 13 and skip aced my new tee bird I just got Sunday and plastic league. The one guy was super drunk and was freaking out how he just saw a skip ace. Haha. trying to stay warm for the huk."

Monday, July 21, 2014

+6
Doug Morgan 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "18 was blocked by two pickup trucks and two guys who wouldn't move. Had to hammer"

Sunday, July 20, 2014

+1
Silas Prince 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Not the best of rounds... Not the worst either, but some silly mistakes. No O.B is always a plus, right? Also got a big metal hit on 18 w/ my xxx Thumber (second fun tee shot) for an almost ace to cap it off. Overall, great round. "
-5
Dallas Trower 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Plastic league. Tied for 1st and came up a new tee bird. Hit a car on 7 and the guy got out picked up my disc put it in his car and drove off with it. FML that was my goto destroyer. So I'm lookin for a nice beatup star destroyer."

Saturday, July 12, 2014

+9
Doug Morgan 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 30, 2014

+7
Jeff "MaxPsych" Heltsley 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Second round of the day with my treatment group. They are improving and having a blast."

Friday, June 27, 2014

-13
Brent Cameron, doubles with ROGUE RIDER 41 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-13
ROGUE RIDER, doubles with Brent Cameron 41 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Aced hole 3 with my M4 rite b4 friday night league, but it was 3rd throw "tHrower ace""
-13
ROGUE RIDER, doubles with Ira B 41 - Regular tees, 18 holes "$5 dubs after Friday night league. came up 1 stroke short and ended $5 down"

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

+7
Doug Morgan 117 - Dallas City Open 2x, 36 holes "Threw disc on building Ds roof, but thanks to 2 really nice kids, I got it back. "

Sunday, June 22, 2014

+3
Silas Prince 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 21, 2014

E
Miles Murray 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "W/ Baucum (60)"

Friday, June 13, 2014

-7
Silas Prince 50 - Regular tees +1 hole, 19 holes "Got an 'ace' for the all metal league on the alternate #17. $5 bill for that throw."