Dacey Fields

Franklin, Massachusetts     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday

-8
Marc Sobota, doubles 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played with James in Men's Division. First Place. 8 groups, 4 tied at 55."

Saturday, August 22, 2015

+3
Marc Sobota 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 20, 2015

-4
Marc Sobota 50 - White Tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

-2
Marc Sobota 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 17, 2015

-1
Marc Sobota 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 10, 2015

+4
Marc Sobota 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 13, 2015

+3
Marc Sobota 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

E
Marc Sobota 54 - White Tees, 18 holes
-1
Marc Sobota 53 - White Tees, 18 holes
-2
Marc Sobota, doubles 52 - Odd White, Even Blue, 18 holes "League Round. Took second on a throw off."

Friday, May 29, 2015

+1
Marc Sobota 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 17, 2015

-7
Marc Sobota 47 - White Tees, 18 holes "Am1. Round 1. Hot Round."
+7
Marc Sobota 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 2. Finished 7th."
-2
John Rogers 52 - White Tees, 18 holes
+8
John Rogers 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
Andy Powell 55 - White Tees, 18 holes
-2
Andy Powell 56 - Mix Longs, 18 holes "long tees on 1, 10, 14, and 18"

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

-4
Marc Sobota 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 10, 2015

+18
Dan Coburn 80 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 4, 2015

+15
Bill Currier 77 - Regular tees, 18 holes "TREES TREES TREES!!!!! WIND WIND WIND!!!"

Sunday, March 15, 2015

-1
Marc Sobota 53 - White Tees, 18 holes "Am2 Round 1. Second place 1 stroke behind leader."
+3
Marc Sobota 57 - White Tees, 18 holes "Am2 Round 2. Finished in Second Place. Lost by 1 stroke."

Saturday, March 14, 2015

-16
Mike Murphy, doubles 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Partner: Anthony Team Challenge vs Webster Red Layout in the pouring rain and deep snow."

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

+8
Marc Sobota 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Super icy"

Wednesday, January 7, 2015

+8
Marc Sobota 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Black ice covered with a nice layer of powdery snow all over the place. Really nice day in the woods though."

Friday, January 2, 2015

+4
Marc Sobota 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, December 26, 2014

-4
Mike Murphy, doubles 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 20, 2014

-5
Mike Murphy, doubles 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 20, 2014

-8
Scott DeYoung 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 11, 2014

-6
Mike Murphy, doubles 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Team Challenge Vs D2 w/Nick"