Dabney State Park

Troutdale, Oregon     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday

+5
chris graham 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday

E
Lee White 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Tied my PB! Left a few putts on the table, so I feel a under par round is on the horizon! Drives and approaches were money all day. Felt great overall "
+2
Aaron Sturgeon 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 13, 2014

+7
chris graham 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 10, 2014

+2
Brian Picha 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Brian Picha 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 7, 2014

+3
Callahan Maxwell 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

+1
chris graham 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 23, 2014

+2
Casey Kimball 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+8
Dan Beegle 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Dan Beegle 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 22, 2014

+9
Dan Beegle 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 15, 2014

-6
Chris Morey, doubles with Chris Faudree 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Chris Faudree 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-6
Chris Faudree, doubles with Chris Morey 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

-9
Dallas Trower 99 - Regular tees 2x, 36 holes "First time here. Super dope course. When I can birdie the first two holes both rounds unlike the course. Haha. Met up with some locals the first round and got the tour and what not. Watched hole 13 get skip aced 2nd round. All in all a duck in awesome day of disc. Oh ya I had Lincoln all day today and he was a gangster and hung out and walked and played and never fussed really. Couldn't ask for a better day with a 13 month old baby."

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

+4
Callahan Maxwell 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Couple GREAT holes, sprinkled with a couple less than quality holes. Could have been a fantastic round."

Sunday, March 9, 2014

+4
Dan Beegle 31 - Front Nine, 9 holes

Tuesday, March 4, 2014

+3
Aaron Sturgeon 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
Aaron Sturgeon 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 2, 2014

-3
Sean Davis, doubles 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Conditions were wet to say the least. My partner and I took turns pulling each others fat out of the fire. Outside of a bog on 2 we were a par making machine with a birdie or 3 sprinkled in. Both of us make some long putts that were nice. Good group"

Saturday, March 1, 2014

+6
Casey Kimball 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "windy disc down round, retained #8 bag tag"

Friday, February 28, 2014

E
Nate Hoxmeier 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "windy"

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

+1
Aaron Sturgeon 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Huge recovery... was +5 after 8. VERY windy"

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

+7
Logan Van Diepen 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "The wind was insane. Finally was able to put some things together at the end of the round. "

Saturday, February 22, 2014

+5
Callahan Maxwell 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
Sean Davis 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Followed up a poor RWS round with a pretty good round here. Putts still a little off but got off the tee much better. Cal shot good as well."
+9
Dan Beegle 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+7
Dan Beegle 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Dan Beegle 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes