Dabney State Park

Troutdale, Oregon     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday

-3
Josh Dearing 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "New PB"
-4
Aaron Sturgeon 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Aaron Sturgeon 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Metal on #5 and HARD chain-out on #10 (hyzer left position)"

Monday

+1
Callahan Maxwell 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday

-5
Brad Hummel 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "A little, bit better on a redemption round with Dave!"

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

-6
David Pope 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
Aaron Sturgeon 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Aaron Sturgeon 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 13, 2014

+9
Heather Mcgeachy 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-6
David Pope 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 12, 2014

-3
David Pope 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 11, 2014

-4
William Beus 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+8
Doug Morgan 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time playing course "
-5
David Pope 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 6, 2014

+6
Heather Mcgeachy 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 4, 2014

+3
Dave Gilles 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, October 3, 2014

+4
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 28, 2014

+3
Callahan Maxwell 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
Jason Pitzer 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Great day!! Even though I let Cal steel the day. Nice shooting Kevin!!!!!"
+5
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 27, 2014

+13
Heather Mcgeachy 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 20, 2014

+2
Callahan Maxwell 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 19, 2014

+27
chris graham 81 - Regular tees, 18 holes "left handed"

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

-1
Alvin Natarte 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 15, 2014

+4
Cody Hartman 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 13, 2014

+32
chris graham 86 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Left handed first time right hand shoulder injury."

Sunday, September 7, 2014

+8
Sean Davis 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Nice round with Mr. C Neither one of us seemed to be in form. We both made some good shots but they were far and few between. For every wave crest there is a trough. Whoa that's deep."
+10
Callahan Maxwell 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Rough round with sean, couldn't get it together....oh well, lesson learned."

Saturday, September 6, 2014

+1
Paul Petitt 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes