Dabney State Park

Troutdale, Oregon     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday, December 11, 2014

+2
Callahan Maxwell 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
Luke Johnson 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, November 27, 2014

E
Aaron Sturgeon 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Thanksgiving Round #1"
-1
Aaron Sturgeon 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Thanksgiving Round #2"

Monday, November 17, 2014

-8
David Pope 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

-10
David Pope 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

-1
Aaron Sturgeon 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Aaron Sturgeon 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

-3
Josh Dearing 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "New PB"
-4
Aaron Sturgeon 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Aaron Sturgeon 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Metal on #5 and HARD chain-out on #10 (hyzer left position)"

Monday, October 20, 2014

+1
Callahan Maxwell 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 19, 2014

-5
Brad Hummel 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "A little, bit better on a redemption round with Dave!"

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

-6
David Pope 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
Aaron Sturgeon 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Aaron Sturgeon 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 13, 2014

+9
Heather Mcgeachy 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-6
David Pope 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 12, 2014

-3
David Pope 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 11, 2014

-4
William Beus 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+8
Ace Stronghammer 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time playing course "
-5
David Pope 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 6, 2014

+6
Heather Mcgeachy 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
Thomas Heininge 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "This was my first round ever at Dabney St Pk. Started the round will my goal set "an even 54" Almost got it, 3 birdies 2 bogeys and a F*#K'N double bogey, can you say CLING-ON!! 55 was my final score.. I know I can do much better here! "

Saturday, October 4, 2014

+3
Dave Gilles 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, October 3, 2014

+4
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 28, 2014

+3
Callahan Maxwell 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
Jason Pitzer 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Great day!! Even though I let Cal steel the day. Nice shooting Kevin!!!!!"
+5
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes