Dabney State Park

Troutdale, Oregon     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday

+1
Robert Ebeling iii 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday

+7
Brett-"Terb" Baese 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "putting was a bit better, but the bad chains didn't help today. Half of the putts that hit chains bounced out. My up shots have been horrible recently as well!"

Monday, August 3, 2015

-6
Chris Morey, doubles with Chris Faudree 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-6
Chris Faudree, doubles with Chris Morey 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

E
chris graham 108 - Regular tees 2x, 36 holes

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

+2
Callahan Maxwell 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 16, 2015

+2
Callahan Maxwell 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Nice round with Dano, Sara and the kid. Boy's first big 18!"

Monday, July 6, 2015

-8
chris graham 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 5, 2015

-6
The Ronin 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "PB..?"

Monday, June 29, 2015

-1
Robert Ebeling iii 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+11
Jesse P 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 19, 2015

-6
chris graham 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "In pain from tooth extraction still shot lights out."

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

-3
Aaron Sturgeon 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Bizarre round"

Thursday, June 11, 2015

-13
chris graham, doubles 41 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

+1
Chris Faudree 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "left a lot of putts out there"

Saturday, June 6, 2015

-1
Stacey "Stace' the Ace" 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Andrew Thopson Challenged me for my #16 tag."

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

-5
Chris Faudree 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

-7
Chris Morey, doubles with Chris Faudree 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-7
Chris Faudree, doubles with Chris Morey 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 25, 2015

+10
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes "That was painfull. Callahan kicked my ass, and took tag tweelve."

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

-4
Nate Hoxmeier 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
Gulnaz Hoxmeier 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First score entered! Personal best on Dabney"

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

-4
Aaron Sturgeon 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

-5
Aaron Sturgeon 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
Aaron Sturgeon 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Train Wreck!"

Sunday, May 10, 2015

+10
Heather Mcgeachy 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 7, 2015

+23
Nik Carlson 77 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+9
Jasper Williams 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes "I had some really terrible putts on some of these and it screwed up my overall score."

Sunday, May 3, 2015

+2
Sean Davis 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played with round with J Cal and K Zenly. Driving continues to come together so I am excited about that. Glaring issue with my game now is putting which I have ignored while working on throwing. Threw lots of forehands and need work on those as well. Lost on playoff to Hardin Jr and K Zenly for a 28 bag tag"
+2
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Hyzer Cup Crew!! Tied my personal best at +2........Ended -3 with handi.....Got the cup by default........Left with tag 20."