Dabney State Park

Troutdale, Oregon     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, August 23, 2014

-1
Robin S 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Personal best"

Friday, August 22, 2014

-7
Chris Morey, doubles with Chris Faudree 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
Josh Dearing 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-7
Chris Faudree, doubles with Chris Morey 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

-6
Chadwick - Acerbinky, doubles with Michael Schmidt 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Michael Schmidt 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-6
Michael Schmidt, doubles with Chadwick - Acerbinky 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 18, 2014

+8
Dan Beegle 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 16, 2014

-4
Dallas Trower 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Snuck in a quick round in between finals and final 9 of worlds. Got baack in time to walk with FPO lead card and mpo lead card."
+1
Callahan Maxwell 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+13
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Got 87 holes of golf in this weekend (60 of which were on sunday). It all started wit a very testing round at Dabney. Good thing I had (Coach) Callahan to let me know that all those horrible drives, that left me in, and under things, were just there to allow me to practice. Thanks, I do feel better. Next, played a short nine with Jeff. Then, off to the Worlds finals, to watch an epic battle!!! Sunday, I meet up early with Dave at Timber, and played a quick two rounds (42 holes), before heading home to get in some mowing. After fiinshing the main feild, I thought I better get in a round here at The D.G.N. home course. What a great way to get some practice before this next weekend (The weekend of dreams)."
+3
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 30 - Front Nine, 9 holes
+3
Dan Beegle 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Dan Beegle 27 - Front Nine, 9 holes

Sunday, August 10, 2014

+9
Dan Beegle 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 9, 2014

-1
Dylan Pacman Helphingstine 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

E
Aaron Sturgeon 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Flubbed a stellar round in the bottom 8. Played with Holly and Jordan."

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

+7
Dan Beegle 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 18, 2014

-1
chris graham 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 17, 2014

-6
Callahan Maxwell, doubles 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

-10
David Munoz 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played in a foursome and was in "the zone" with many drives ending up within 6-10 ft. of the basket. Several close ace runs on hole 6, 12, 13. and 14. Missed two makable putts that would have made this a round to never forget. As it is, this round marks my personal best at Dabney."

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

+1
Dan Beegle 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 10, 2014

-1
chris graham 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

+4
Dan Beegle 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 7, 2014

+9
Dan Beegle 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+11
Dan Beegle 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 6, 2014

+1
chris graham 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 4, 2014

+5
Dan Beegle 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 30, 2014

-2
Logan Van Diepen 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Callahan Maxwell 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes