Crane Hill

Wilbraham, Massachusetts     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday

+6
John Giampapa 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Couple bad hole and lost a couple strokes to not knowing the course. Overall a decent round. "

Thursday, August 28, 2014

-8
Eric Desmarais, doubles 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 17, 2014

+1
Lee Chiang 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Layout A"
+9
Lee Chiang 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Layout B"
+2
Travis Bushore 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
Travis Bushore 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "60 on whites first round, 60 on blues second round."

Saturday, August 16, 2014

-6
Josh Connell 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Short "A" layout, round 1"
+10
Josh Connell 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Long "B" layout, round 2"

Monday, August 11, 2014

-2
Travis Bushore 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "56 on whites."
-1
Travis Bushore 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "57 on blues."

Saturday, July 26, 2014

+12
Eric Desmarais 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes "OOOOOOOOOOOOFFFF"
+1
Eric Desmarais 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "More like it........................................."

Monday, July 21, 2014

+1
Tyler Bernier 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Long course."

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

-4
Jason thurlow 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 18, 2014

+8
Mike Kaiser 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+8
Eric Desmarais 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 12, 2014

-4
Brad Ayotte 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "played with KB, andy and lance.. won the card but lost by 2 to rob"

Saturday, February 1, 2014

+4
Mike Murphy, doubles with Chuck Edman 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "19 holes"
-3
Mike Murphy, doubles with Chuck Edman 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "19 holes"
+4
Chuck Edman, doubles with Mike Murphy 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 1 - New Long Layout plus a 19th hole. "
-3
Chuck Edman, doubles with Mike Murphy 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 2 - Short layout, plus 19th hole."

Saturday, November 16, 2013

+10
Jon Kaiser 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+13
Mike Kaiser 71 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 27, 2013

E
Chase Bennett, doubles with Eric Desmarais 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Eric Desmarais, doubles with Chase Bennett 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Chase Bennett 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 22, 2013

-9
Jason Charpentier, doubles 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Monday League with Tous"

Friday, July 19, 2013

E
Jordan Leckey 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 11, 2013

-8
Jeremy Thresher 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 8, 2013

-13
steve merrill, doubles 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "League night. Partnered with Steve Tous. Didnt miss many putts. Used mostly all of his drives. Par 56 with 15 in the long position."