Crane Hill

Wilbraham, Massachusetts     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday

+1
Lee Chiang 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Layout A"
+9
Lee Chiang 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Layout B"

Saturday

-6
Josh Connell 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Short "A" layout, round 1"
+10
Josh Connell 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Long "B" layout, round 2"

Monday, August 11, 2014

-2
Travis Bushore 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "56 on whites."
-1
Travis Bushore 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "57 on blues."

Saturday, July 26, 2014

+12
Eric Desmarais 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes "OOOOOOOOOOOOFFFF"
+1
Eric Desmarais 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "More like it........................................."

Monday, July 21, 2014

+1
Tyler Bernier 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Long course."

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

-4
Jason thurlow 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 18, 2014

+8
Mike Kaiser 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+8
Eric Desmarais 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 12, 2014

-4
Brad Ayotte 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "played with KB, andy and lance.. won the card but lost by 2 to rob"

Saturday, February 1, 2014

+4
Mike Murphy, doubles with Chuck Edman 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "19 holes"
-3
Mike Murphy, doubles with Chuck Edman 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "19 holes"
+4
Chuck Edman, doubles with Mike Murphy 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 1 - New Long Layout plus a 19th hole. "
-3
Chuck Edman, doubles with Mike Murphy 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Round 2 - Short layout, plus 19th hole."

Saturday, November 16, 2013

+10
Jon Kaiser 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+13
Mike Kaiser 71 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 27, 2013

E
Chase Bennett, doubles with Eric Desmarais 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Eric Desmarais, doubles with Chase Bennett 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Chase Bennett 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 22, 2013

-9
Jason Charpentier, doubles 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Monday League with Tous"

Friday, July 19, 2013

E
Jordan Leckey 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 11, 2013

-8
Jeremy Thresher 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 8, 2013

-13
steve merrill, doubles 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "League night. Partnered with Steve Tous. Didnt miss many putts. Used mostly all of his drives. Par 56 with 15 in the long position."

Thursday, July 4, 2013

-14
Jeff Fleury, doubles with steve merrill 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-14
steve merrill, doubles with Jeff Fleury 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Great doubles round with Jeff Fluery. He doesnt miss many putts. Aced hole #5, which was cool. The course was a par 55 layout. Short 4,13,15"

Tuesday, July 2, 2013

-4
steve merrill 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes " a quick tag round with Tous played long 4 and 15 and kept my same number"

Thursday, June 27, 2013

-12
Pete Charron, doubles with Jason Charpentier 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes