Crane Creek Regional Park

Rohnert Park, California     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +1 votes  + Josiah C.O.T.F.C.Steve Werner Memorial Course › September 8, 2010
B
Fun course through rolling grassy hills with some technical shots when you get into the raving with the trees, Breath taking views of surounding wine country from almos every tee pad. MUST BRING YOUR OWN WATER!!! that and that its 6 dollars to park are the only reasons it didnt get an A grade from me. Long pants are good during the summer if you dont wanna wear bug sprays to fend off ticks.
-  +0 votes  + Joseph EasterbrookSteve Werner Memorial Course › April 15, 2011
B+
lots of open field shots, some uphill some downhill. it would be nice to have more technical tree holes, but its a good place to practice driving...
-  +0 votes  + Eric FriedmanSteve Werner Memorial Course › December 31, 2010
B-
-  +0 votes  + Kris JonesSteve Werner Memorial Course › November 26, 2011
B+
worth the 6 dollar parking fee. great location and open shots. needs tee pads. watch out for the wind. fun course to play.
-  +0 votes  + Christopher Jah LoveSteve Werner Memorial Course › April 10, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Matt WardellSteve Werner Memorial Course › July 24, 2012
B-
Fun course, wide open and lot overly long. Course is laid out well, the locals are cool and the biggest challenge was the wind. Will definitely play here again.
-  +0 votes  + Jonathan SandSteve Werner Memorial Course › September 27, 2012
B
-  +0 votes  + Stephen GarnerSteve Werner Memorial Course › March 2, 2013
C+
-  +0 votes  + Casey ClarkSteve Werner Memorial Course › April 25, 2013
B+
Nice , fun, well laid out course. The volunteers are doing a good job of upgrading with different basket locations, gravel in the tee pads. Long brush is my only complaint and the wind is very unpredictable on the back 9.
-  +0 votes  + Mike KaiserSteve Werner Memorial Course › February 14, 2014
B-
Nice course, but very muddy when I played
-  +0 votes  + Peter EnsrudSteve Werner Memorial Course › April 22, 2014
B-
The views are worth visiting this course alone. It highlights Sonoma County. Rolling hills, vineyards, nice homes, Eucalyptus trees, Oak trees, and of course poison oak. For those allergic to Poison Oak, be careful. The course itself is OK, and nothing better. Most of the holes are under the wide open sun, with no trees or challenging obstacles. There are couple nice holes, but other than that, this is not my go-to course in the area. I'd much rather drive to Novato. Having to pay for park ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + Chris LyonsSteve Werner Memorial Course › April 22, 2014
A-
My home course