Corban College

Salem, Oregon     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, April 13, 2014

-7
THE "BEAST" OF THE WOODS 49 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
-1
Brandon Zastoupil 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes "First time playing and got par for the course, playing dirty quarters with church on sunday, nothing better"

Saturday, April 12, 2014

E
Michael Kochendorfer 56 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "Not a real score."
+1
Bo Hicks 57 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "Playing O.B. rules and playing that ript card game."
-4
- scottishrob - 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes "XD, mako, and a gator. Completely agree with earlier observations about the abundance of eye candy on the campus. "

Sunday, February 23, 2014

-4
brian g 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, January 19, 2014

-2
THE "BEAST" OF THE WOODS 20 - D.O.R.C.s Lone Wolf (7players), 7 holes "Lone Wolf Round after D.O.R.C.s"
-3
Bill Harpster 19 - D.O.R.C.s Lone Wolf (7players), 7 holes

Saturday, January 4, 2014

-1
Miles Murray 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes "3rd round, first and last time here."
-3
mike palermo 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, January 2, 2014

-3
Jesse Walker 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, October 25, 2013

-12
bryan van fleet 44 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "5th ace 170 Excalibur flick over parking lot blind ace."

Monday, August 26, 2013

-6
- scottishrob - 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, August 11, 2013

E
Matt Hurt 56 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Sunday, August 4, 2013

-10
ROGUE RIDER 46 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "this course was much better b4 they ****ed up some holes and made them worse, hole 8 is retarded now! lil wined down round b4 jumpin in the pool and piggin out on super cold watermelon. round 3 of the day!"

Saturday, August 3, 2013

-7
Rick Saffeels 49 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "Singles round "

Wednesday, July 24, 2013

-6
ROGUE RIDER 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes "fun quickie round with the waterloo crew! I realy believe CORBAN U. was better in its original layout"
-5
- scottishrob - 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, July 18, 2013

-5
- scottishrob - 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, July 8, 2013

-2
Dog Bone 54 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Friday, March 29, 2013

-3
Zac Denny 53 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Sunday, March 24, 2013

-9
Matt Hurt, doubles 47 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Sunday, March 3, 2013

-5
ROGUE RIDER 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes "sunday evening after Badace @ Daves, 1st time playin new layout. always cute ****es prancin around..."

Thursday, February 14, 2013

-6
Rick Saffeels 50 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "Lightning round. 3 discs. 30 minutes."

Sunday, January 27, 2013

+4
Mike Wilson 60 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "My DORCs round this morning w/ all the OB in play. Started on 6 and started off OB!"

Wednesday, January 16, 2013

-4
Rick Saffeels 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Played a round with my groomsman Sam "

Monday, January 14, 2013

-4
Rick Saffeels 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Had to check out the new layout; Not a fan of 7 and 8 changing. :( just get that much lower of score. And I miss the water hazard "

Sunday, January 13, 2013

+1
Mike Wilson 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes "New holes designs on 7 & 8! Seven is tougher then most of the holes at Corban. Eight is a straight uphill, open shot. "

Monday, December 31, 2012

+1
Mike Wilson 57 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "I hate that building on the hill!!! (Davidson?) "

Thursday, December 27, 2012

-6
Rick Saffeels 50 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "Speed round just me. Home course advantage "