Conocido Park

Phoenix, Arizona     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday

+1
David Q 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
David Q 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

+7
David Q 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 5, 2014

+4
David Q 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

+2
David Q 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

+1
David Q 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+5
David Q 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "league"
+4
Jeff Ross 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 21, 2014

+4
David Q 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "w/ stax"

Sunday, June 15, 2014

+3
David Q 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Windy!"
-1
David Q 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "w/ Stax"

Sunday, June 8, 2014

+4
David Q 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

+3
David Q 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "League w/ Stax"

Thursday, May 29, 2014

+5
David Q 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

+5
David Q 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Mike & Ryan "
+1
David Q 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "League"

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

+1
David Q 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 26, 2014

-2
David Q 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Stax"

Saturday, May 24, 2014

-2
David Q 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Stax"

Thursday, May 22, 2014

+3
David Q 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 18, 2014

+4
David Q 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "League"

Saturday, May 17, 2014

+2
David Q 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

+1
David Q 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "League"

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

+4
David Q 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "league"

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

+4
David Q 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "league"

Sunday, March 23, 2014

+16
Chris Stadler 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

-5
Alan K 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Handicap 0 1st place out of 32. 20 holes 5 under. 12 dollars credit.. "

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

+2
David Q 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "1 double-bogie, 3 bogies, 3 birdies. With Joey C"

Friday, February 7, 2014

+1
David Q 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "2 birdies, 1 bogey, alone"

Tuesday, January 28, 2014

-1
David Q 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "4 Birdies, 3 Bogies, with Joey C"