Condon Park

Grass Valley, California     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, February 2, 2016

E
Paavo Stubstad 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, February 1, 2016

E
Paavo Stubstad 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

-2
Paavo Stubstad 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, January 25, 2016

-4
Paavo Stubstad 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, January 15, 2016

E
Paavo Stubstad 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 9, 2016

+3
Paavo Stubstad 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "I really suck at Condon right now... :-/"

Thursday, January 7, 2016

+4
Paavo Stubstad 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Absolutely terrible!"

Monday, December 14, 2015

+5
Paavo Stubstad 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 29, 2015

E
Paavo Stubstad 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

+4
Paavo Stubstad 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Pretty tough layout."

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

-1
Paavo Stubstad 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 25, 2015

-1
kris m 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 15, 2015

-1
kris m 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

-1
Paavo Stubstad 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 27, 2015

+1
Paavo Stubstad 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 26, 2015

-2
Paavo Stubstad 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 25, 2015

-1
Paavo Stubstad 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 17, 2015

-6
Paavo Stubstad 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
Paavo Stubstad 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

-5
Paavo Stubstad 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

-1
Paavo Stubstad 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 16, 2015

-3
Paavo Stubstad 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 10, 2015

-2
Paavo Stubstad 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "That 6p tho. :-("

Thursday, July 30, 2015

-5
Paavo Stubstad 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 23, 2015

-1
Paavo Stubstad 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

E
Paavo Stubstad 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 18, 2015

+3
Paavo Stubstad 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+5
Paavo Stubstad 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 16, 2015

+2
Paavo Stubstad 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

+1
Paavo Stubstad 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes