Condon Park

Grass Valley, California     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday

-1
Paavo Stubstad 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
Paavo Stubstad 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played through a mega group on 8 with dogs running around on the fairway while we played through... so much for bogey free. :-("

Tuesday

-1
Paavo Stubstad 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 20, 2015

-2
Paavo Stubstad 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 18, 2015

E
Paavo Stubstad 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 17, 2015

+4
Paavo Stubstad 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

-1
Paavo Stubstad 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Paavo Stubstad 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

-1
Paavo Stubstad 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
Paavo Stubstad 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "It was getting dark at the end of the round..."

Friday, April 3, 2015

+4
Paavo Stubstad 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "7-double-p on hole 14 was amazing."
+8
Paavo Stubstad 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 2, 2015

E
Paavo Stubstad 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

E
Paavo Stubstad 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
Paavo Stubstad 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 26, 2015

+3
Paavo Stubstad 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 19, 2015

+6
Paavo Stubstad 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

+4
Paavo Stubstad 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 8, 2015

E
Paavo Stubstad 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, January 23, 2015

+13
Aytch Roberts 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes "1st time, played alone and struggled to find some tees and baskets."
+8
Aytch Roberts 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "2nd round in same day, really great course. Took a mulligan or two..."

Friday, October 31, 2014

-5
Alan K 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, October 17, 2014

+1
Paavo Stubstad 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 1, 2014

-4
Dale Lackner 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

-3
Samuel Giese 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 7, 2014

+3
rodney crews 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 5, 2014

+4
Paavo Stubstad 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Paavo Stubstad 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 12, 2014

+2
Stu Jensen 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 28, 2014

+6
Mark B 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Included 4 additional holes par 66 shot 71"