Condon Park

Grass Valley, California     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, March 15, 2014

+6
Rusty Chains 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 7, 2014

+5
Paavo Stubstad 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Meh."

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

-4
Joshua Blackston 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, February 24, 2014

+8
Paavo Stubstad 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, February 21, 2014

E
Joshua Blackston, doubles 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 28, 2013

-2
Sean Neuharth 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, December 23, 2013

+2
Sean Neuharth 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 7, 2013

+7
Paavo Stubstad 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "2 down after the front 9... then I totally fell apart. :-("

Saturday, November 9, 2013

+9
Paavo Stubstad 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Crappy!"

Monday, November 4, 2013

+5
Paavo Stubstad 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Meh."

Thursday, October 3, 2013

+7
Paavo Stubstad 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+5
Paavo Stubstad 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "If it wasn't for that damn triple bogey on 16 I could have set myself a new record at this course..."

Monday, May 20, 2013

+2
Wailen Hudson 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 30, 2013

+11
Paavo Stubstad 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 29, 2013

+12
Paavo Stubstad 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+7
Paavo Stubstad 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 28, 2013

+5
Paavo Stubstad 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+10
Paavo Stubstad 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 16, 2013

+3
Paavo Stubstad 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+8
Paavo Stubstad 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 13, 2013

+12
Paavo Stubstad 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, February 27, 2013

+12
Paavo Stubstad 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, February 21, 2013

+15
Paavo Stubstad 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, February 13, 2013

+10
Paavo Stubstad 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, February 8, 2013

+16
Paavo Stubstad 70 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, January 29, 2013

+7
Paavo Stubstad 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, January 24, 2013

+9
Paavo Stubstad 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, January 13, 2013

+4
Juston Barrett 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 21, 2012

+1
Armando Lopez 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 20, 2012

+5
Armando Lopez 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes