Clay Park Central

Liverpool, New York     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, February 7, 2016

E
Matt Kilbury 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Can't believe I was playing disc golf in February. Mid-forties out and gorgeous. Clay was in good shape, I was able to miss most of the wetness and mud. Fun round with Dave."
+4
Matt Kilbury 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Fun 2nd round with Brad and Dave, great playing with Brad for the first time in a long time."

Saturday, December 12, 2015

+4
Matt Kilbury 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Matt Kilbury 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, November 30, 2015

+1
Matt Kilbury 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "with brian on an incredibly lucky, sunny, dry Monday at Clay on 11/30"

Sunday, November 22, 2015

+3
Matt Kilbury 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Matt Kilbury 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 15, 2015

-2
Dave Hartmann 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

-8
KC CUMMINGS 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 1, 2015

+8
Matt Kilbury 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes "strong winds"
+2
Matt Kilbury 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "last 5 holes in the dark"

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

+9
Matt Kilbury 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes "rain"

Monday, October 26, 2015

E
Matt Kilbury 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+13
Matt Kilbury 71 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 22, 2015

+2
Matt Kilbury 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Matt Kilbury 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes "kevin"

Monday, October 19, 2015

-7
KC CUMMINGS 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 18, 2015

+8
Matt Kilbury 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
Matt Kilbury 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 15, 2015

+4
Matt Kilbury 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "doug and glenn - thanks guys!"
+7
Matt Kilbury 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes "turned dark on hole 11"

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

-7
KC CUMMINGS 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
Matt Kilbury 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "nice 125' shot on #7"
E
Matt Kilbury 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 4, 2015

E
Matt Kilbury 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Matt Kilbury 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+10
Matt Kilbury 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 27, 2015

-1
Matt Kilbury 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Matt Kilbury 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Three on #6 was sweet. Played last 4 holes in the dark."

Sunday, September 20, 2015

-1
Matt Kilbury 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes