Clay Park Central

Liverpool, New York     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday

+2
mike morano 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

+2
Dave Hartmann 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "The putting gods were kind to me today."

Friday, August 15, 2014

+9
Dave Hartmann 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, August 14, 2014

+7
Dave Hartmann 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 10, 2014

-2
KC CUMMINGS 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Defend #1 tag"

Saturday, August 9, 2014

+10
Dave Hartmann 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 3, 2014

+5
Matt Kilbury 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+8
Matt Kilbury 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "rain"

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

+4
Dave Hartmann 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 27, 2014

+3
patrick cady, doubles with Jeff Evans 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Jeff Evans, doubles with patrick cady 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+5
Matt Kilbury 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+5
Matt Kilbury 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+12
Matt Kilbury 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 26, 2014

+17
Jeff Gilbert 71 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 20, 2014

+8
DAN DUQUETTE 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "wish i played better the day b4 in the tourney.....wow tournament jitters could not focus saturday whew glad thats over time to move forward,,,,,,,gotta get better"
+6
Matt Kilbury 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+5
Matt Kilbury 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 19, 2014

+14
Jeff "JT" K 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+12
Jeff "JT" K 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, July 18, 2014

+9
Dave Hartmann 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

+7
Jeff Evans 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 14, 2014

+7
Dave Hartmann 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 13, 2014

+7
DAN DUQUETTE 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 12, 2014

-1
KC CUMMINGS 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Defend #1 TAG"

Friday, July 11, 2014

+15
Jeff "JT" K 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+13
Jeff "JT" K 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

+10
DAN DUQUETTE 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 6, 2014

+4
Ryan Gilmore 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 30, 2014

+3
Matt Kilbury 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "got all 3 discs back from tree on #17! bought 20' pole at Home Depot..."