Clay Park Central

Liverpool, New York     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday

+8
DAN DUQUETTE 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "wish i played better the day b4 in the tourney.....wow tournament jitters could not focus saturday whew glad thats over time to move forward,,,,,,,gotta get better"

Saturday

+14
Jeff "JT" K 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+12
Jeff "JT" K 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday

+9
Dave Hartmann 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

+7
Jeff Evans 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 14, 2014

+7
Dave Hartmann 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 13, 2014

+7
DAN DUQUETTE 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 12, 2014

-1
KC CUMMINGS 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Defend #1 TAG"

Friday, July 11, 2014

+15
Jeff "JT" K 69 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+13
Jeff "JT" K 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

+10
DAN DUQUETTE 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 6, 2014

+4
Ryan Gilmore 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 30, 2014

+3
Matt Kilbury 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes "got all 3 discs back from tree on #17! bought 20' pole at Home Depot..."
+7
Matt Kilbury 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 29, 2014

-1
KC CUMMINGS 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Defend #1 tag"
+9
DAN DUQUETTE 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 26, 2014

+9
Matt Kilbury 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
Matt Kilbury 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "lost 3 discs in tree on #17: the disc I threw there, plus the two I used to try to get the first one down :-)"

Monday, June 23, 2014

+3
Ryan Gilmore 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
Nathan Mirizio 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played very consistent. W a couple hiccups. But that'll happen I know I can drop four strokes within a round or two"

Sunday, June 22, 2014

+6
Matt Kilbury 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Matt Kilbury 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 21, 2014

+20
Jeff Gilbert 74 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 20, 2014

+13
Jeff "JT" K 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+13
Jeff "JT" K 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 19, 2014

+7
Dave Hartmann 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

-2
Andy Haag, doubles with Blue Deuce 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 16, 2014

+18
Jeff "JT" K 72 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+14
Jeff "JT" K 68 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 15, 2014

+7
Matt Kilbury 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes