Clark Park

Molalla, Oregon     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +1 votes  + Chadwick - Acerbinky › August 11, 2011
B-
Brand new course, short holes with lots of trees on fairway. located next to fair grounds so weekend play can be difficult due to busy park. Love the new Bentley Baskets made here in Oregon.
-  +0 votes  + Larry Batchelor › August 14, 2011
B-
play can be tough due to picnic tables and bar b ques on the course
-  +1 votes  + Josiah C.O.T.F.C. › August 14, 2011
D
Small course lacking flow. When busy its even more dangerous than the likes of rockwood. While playing in the middle of my fairway I was almost hit 6 times over 18 holes of golf due to fairways seeming to criss cross and and be far far to close to one another. Also there is picnic tables, bbq pits, and a play ground in the middle of the course. There is plenty of space here to build a safe place for both golfers and public. its a shame it wasnt thought out more before the tee pads were cemented ...
continue reading ›
-  +1 votes  + AGRO JACKSON › August 15, 2011
B-
Very cool park for tightening up tht accuracy but also a small park tht has quite a few day users.. Couple of cool aceable holes. Red ribbons r mandos..
-  +0 votes  + Don Alexander › August 21, 2011
B-
Short but technical.
-  +0 votes  + kelly c › August 21, 2011
B-
-  +1 votes  + Thomas "T" D. › September 9, 2011
B
My first time here and it is a nice city park with oak tree's and Bently Disc Golf Baskets. Very small but well layed out. Good use of such a limited space. No signage or course maps made it a small Easter Pad hunt. Still in it's infancy, its a fun course. I dont think I would drive that far just to play it but if Im in the Mollalla area, I'll stop in.
-  +2 votes  + Tim "Timmbo" Wenrich › September 28, 2011
C
-  +2 votes  + ROGUE RIDER › April 5, 2012
D+
AWESOME that this course was made available. but i must say the layout is retarded. there are t-pads and fairways way to close to the playground, a basket just feet from a bbg and benches, a basket next to a residents fence. i realy thaught maybe a non-golfer did the layout. the park is beautiful and the the land big enough to make a great course but i feel like this layout takes no consideration into other park users. dangerous! on the plus the baskets are good, the ones that are not bent up yet, the t-pads are concrete but small, and the park realy is a nice one with full facilitys.
-  +1 votes  + Anthony Lauer › May 3, 2012
D
-  +2 votes  + Michael Kochendorfer › June 21, 2012
C
-  +2 votes  + Bo Hicks › June 21, 2012
B-
for what they were working with, I think they did pretty goodjob. Not a course im going to drive to but if im around I will stop in and throw a REAL quick 9 or 18. yah the park is pretty small so park users can get in your way but come on its a little pitch and putt course.
-  -1 votes  + Brad Hummel › August 24, 2012
B+
-  +0 votes  + Nick Orr › April 21, 2013
A
"an A!? WTF!" Here is why: I play many courses. Yes the OB sucks. That fence is wicked lame, but the design of the course given the space available is pretty sweet. Every shot had plenty of diversity, and options. The baskets were nice. Tee pads are a plus. Ill tell you this, Benson has a B+ rating on TDGS.com. I play Benson 3+ times a week, and WISH it was half the course Clark Park is.
-  +0 votes  + Jeff "MaxPsych" Heltsley › February 1, 2014
B
-  +1 votes  + Robert Eslinger › August 13, 2014
A-
I love how this course really shapes up ur technical parts of ur game